London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 1986-87

1985-86 Back to Scottish Cup Results 1987-88
Winners St Mirren
Runners Up Dundee United
Final Match Sat 16 May 1987 St Mirren 1 Dundee United 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Dec 6 1986 Albion Rovers 2-1 Arbroath
R1 Sat Dec 6 1986 Ayr United 3-1 Annan Athletic
R1 Sat Dec 6 1986 Inverness Caledonian 2-2 Alloa Athletic
R1 Sat Dec 6 1986 Peterhead 1-0 East Stirlingshire
R1 Sat Dec 6 1986 Stirling Albion 3-0 Cowdenbeath
R1 r Sat Dec 13 1986 Alloa Athletic 0-1 Inverness Caledonian
R1 Sat Dec 13 1986 Forres Mechanics 0-1 Berwick Rangers
R2 Sat Jan 10 1987 Rothes 1-3 Peterhead
R2 Sat Jan 10 1987 Stranraer 1-1 Ayr United
R2 Mon Jan 19 1987 Inverness Caledonian 5-0 Spartans
R2 r Wed Jan 21 1987 Ayr United 2-0 Stranraer
R2 Wed Jan 21 1987 Stirling Albion 0-1 Meadowbank Thistle
R2 Mon Jan 26 1987 Raith Rovers 4-0 Vale of Leithen
R2 Mon Jan 26 1987 St Johnstone 4-1 Queens Park
R2 Mon Jan 26 1987 Stenhousemuir 0-0 Berwick Rangers
R2 r Wed Jan 28 1987 Berwick Rangers 2-0 Stenhousemuir
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Berwick Rangers 0-2 Morton
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Brechin City 2-2 Dumbarton
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Dundee United 1-1 Airdrieonians
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Kilmarnock
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Hibernian 2-0 Dunfermline Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Montrose 1-2 Forfar Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Peterhead 2-0 Clyde
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Queen of the South 0-1 Raith Rovers
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 Rangers 0-1 Hamilton Academical
R3 Sat Jan 31 1987 St Mirren 3-0 Inverness Caledonian
R3 Sun Feb 1 1987 Aberdeen 2-2 Celtic
R3 Tue Feb 3 1987 Dundee 2-2 East Fife
R3 Tue Feb 3 1987 Falkirk 0-0 Clydebank[4]
R3 Tue Feb 3 1987 Meadowbank Thistle 2-0 Ayr United
R3 Tue Feb 3 1987 Motherwell 3-1 Partick Thistle
R2 Wed Feb 4 1987 Albion Rovers 1-2 Whitehill Welfare
R3 r Wed Feb 4 1987 Celtic 0-0 Aberdeen
R3 r Wed Feb 4 1987 Dumbarton 2-3 Brechin City
R3 r Wed Feb 4 1987 Kilmarnock 1-1 Heart of Midlothian
R3 Sat Feb 7 1987 St Johnstone 4-0 Whitehill Welfare
R3 r2 Mon Feb 9 1987 Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic
R3 r Mon Feb 9 1987 Airdrieonians 1-2 Dundee United
R3 r Mon Feb 9 1987 Clydebank[4] 3-1 Falkirk
R3 r Mon Feb 9 1987 East Fife 1-4 Dundee
R3 r2 Mon Feb 9 1987 Kilmarnock 1-3 Heart of Midlothian
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Brechin City 0-1 Dundee United
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Clydebank[4] 1-0 Hibernian
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Dundee 1-1 Meadowbank Thistle
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Morton 2-3 St Mirren
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Hamilton Academical 1-2 Motherwell
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Celtic
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 Raith Rovers 2-2 Peterhead
R4 Sat Feb 21 1987 St Johnstone 1-2 Forfar Athletic
R4 r Wed Feb 25 1987 Meadowbank Thistle 1-1 Dundee
R4 r Wed Feb 25 1987 Peterhead 3-3 Raith Rovers
R4 r2 Mon Mar 2 1987 Dundee 2-0 Meadowbank Thistle
R4 r2 Mon Mar 2 1987 Raith Rovers 3-0 Peterhead
R5 Sat Mar 14 1987 Clydebank[4] 0-4 Dundee
R5 Sat Mar 14 1987 Dundee United 2-2 Forfar Athletic
R5 Sat Mar 14 1987 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Motherwell
R5 Sat Mar 14 1987 Raith Rovers 0-2 St Mirren
R5 r Tue Mar 17 1987 Motherwell 0-1 Heart of Midlothian
R5 r Tue Mar 24 1987 Forfar Athletic 0-2 Dundee United
SF Sat Apr 11 1987 Dundee 2-3 Dundee United
SF Sat Apr 11 1987 Heart of Midlothian 1-2 St Mirren
F Sat May 16 1987 St Mirren 1-0 Dundee United

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com