London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 2000-01

1999-00 Back to Scottish Cup Results 2001-02
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Hibernian
Final Match Sat 26 May 2001 Celtic 3 Hibernian 0

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Dec 9 2000 Albion Rovers 1-1 East Fife
R1 Sat Dec 9 2000 Dumbarton 1-1 East Stirlingshire
R1 Sat Dec 9 2000 Montrose 0-1 Arbroath Replay Ordered
R1 Sat Dec 9 2000 Stenhousemuir 1-4 Berwick Rangers
R1 Tue Dec 12 2000 Brechin City 3-0 Forfar Athletic
R1 r Tue Dec 12 2000 East Fife 2-0 Albion Rovers
R1 r Tue Dec 12 2000 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Dumbarton
R1 Sat Dec 16 2000 Whitehill Welfare 0-0 Peterhead
R1 r Mon Dec 18 2000 Peterhead 3-0 Whitehill Welfare
R1 Mon Dec 18 2000 Queen of the South 2-0 Clydebank[4]
R1 Wed Dec 20 2000 Edinburgh City 0-1 Buckie Thistle
R1 Sat Jan 6 2001 Montrose 0-0 Arbroath
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Berwick Rangers 3-3 Cowdenbeath
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Buckie Thistle 2-0 Hamilton Academical
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Coldstream 2-6 Brechin City
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 East Fife 1-0 Queens Park
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Partick Thistle 3-0 Deveronvale
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Peterhead 3-0 Cove Rangers
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Spartans 1-3 Stirling Albion
R2 Sat Jan 6 2001 Stranraer 2-0 Dumbarton
R1 r Tue Jan 9 2001 Arbroath 1-2 Montrose
R2 Sat Jan 13 2001 Montrose 1-1 Keith
R2 r Wed Jan 24 2001 Cowdenbeath 0-1 Berwick Rangers
R2 r Wed Jan 24 2001 Keith 0-1 Montrose
R2 Sat Jan 27 2001 Elgin City 0-1 Queen of the South
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Alloa Athletic 0-3 Aberdeen
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Berwick Rangers 0-0 Heart of Midlothian
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Dundee 0-0 Falkirk
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 East Fife 1-4 Livingston
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Hibernian 6-1 Clyde
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4-3 Ayr United
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Kilmarnock 1-0 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Montrose 0-2 Dundee United
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Peterhead 4-1 Morton
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Rangers 2-0 Brechin City
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Ross County 2-1 Buckie Thistle
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 St Johnstone 0-0 Dunfermline Athletic
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 St Mirren 1-2 Motherwell
R3 Sat Jan 27 2001 Stirling Albion 2-0 Raith Rovers
R3 Sun Jan 28 2001 Stranraer 1-4 Celtic
R3 r Wed Feb 7 2001 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Berwick Rangers
R3 r Mon Feb 12 2001 Falkirk 0-2 Dundee
R3 Mon Feb 12 2001 Queen of the South 1-3 Airdrieonians
R3 r Tue Feb 13 2001 Dunfermline Athletic 3-2 St Johnstone
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 Dunfermline Athletic 2-2 Celtic
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Dundee
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-1 Kilmarnock
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 Livingston 0-0 Aberdeen
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 Motherwell 0-2 Dundee United
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 * Peterhead 0-0 Airdrieonians W/O
R4 Sat Feb 17 2001 Stirling Albion 2-3 Hibernian
R4 Sun Feb 18 2001 Ross County 2-3 Rangers
R4 r Tue Mar 6 2001 Aberdeen 0-1 Livingston
R4 r Tue Mar 6 2001 Kilmarnock 2-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle
R4 r Wed Mar 7 2001 Celtic 4-1 Dunfermline Athletic
R4 r Wed Mar 7 2001 Dundee 0-1 Heart of Midlothian
R5 Sat Mar 10 2001 Kilmarnock 0-1 Hibernian
R5 Sat Mar 10 2001 Livingston 3-1 Peterhead
R5 Sun Mar 11 2001 Celtic 1-0 Heart of Midlothian
R5 Sun Mar 11 2001 Dundee United 1-0 Rangers
SF Sat Apr 14 2001 Hibernian 3-0 Livingston
SF Sun Apr 15 2001 Celtic 3-1 Dundee United
F Sat May 26 2001 Celtic 3-0 Hibernian

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com