London Hearts Supporters Club

Scottish Cup Results for 2010-11

2009-10 Back to Scottish Cup Results 2011-12
Winners Celtic
Runners Up Motherwell
Final Match Sat 21 May 2011 Motherwell 0 Celtic 3

Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Beith 2-0 Linlithgow Rose
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Civil Service Strollers 1-2 Wigtown and Bladnoch
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Coldstream 1-3 Forres Mechanics
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Deveronvale 0-0 Inverurie Loco Works
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Edinburgh City 1-0 Clachnacuddin
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Edinburgh University 2-2 Brora Rangers
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Fraserburgh 3-3 St Cuthbert Wanderers
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Gala Fairydean Rovers 1-6 Sunnybank
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Glasgow University 1-0 Burntisland Shipyard
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Golspie Sutherland 2-2 Fort William
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Hawick Royal Albert 0-3 Dalbeattie Star
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Huntly 2-2 Girvan
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Lossiemouth 0-2 Whitehill Welfare
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Newton Stewart Athletic 1-1 Preston Athletic
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Rothes 2-2 Nairn County
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Selkirk 1-6 Boness United
R1 Sat Sep 25 2010 Vale of Leithen 1-3 Keith
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 Brora Rangers 2-1 Edinburgh University
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 Fort William 2-3 Golspie Sutherland
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 Girvan 2-1 Huntly
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 Inverurie Loco Works 0-5 Deveronvale
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 Nairn County 4-1 Rothes
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 Preston Athletic 3-0 Newton Stewart Athletic
R1 r Sat Oct 2 2010 St Cuthbert Wanderers 3-1 Fraserburgh
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Albion Rovers 0-1 Sunnybank
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Beith 7-1 Glasgow University
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Boness United 2-1 Queens Park
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Clyde 1-2 Berwick Rangers
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Deveronvale 1-0 Dalbeattie Star
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Edinburgh City 2-4 Threave Rovers
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Elgin City 5-3 Brora Rangers
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Forres Mechanics 0-0 East Stirlingshire
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Golspie Sutherland 2-2 Girvan
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Keith 0-3 Spartans
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Montrose 1-1 Arbroath
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Nairn County 0-1 Cove Rangers
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Preston Athletic 0-0 Annan Athletic
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Stranraer 9-0 St Cuthbert Wanderers
R2 Sat Oct 23 2010 Wigtown and Bladnoch 1-7 Buckie Thistle
R2 r Sat Oct 30 2010 Annan Athletic 5-0 Preston Athletic
R2 r Sat Oct 30 2010 Arbroath 2-3 Montrose
R2 r Sat Oct 30 2010 East Stirlingshire 4-0 Forres Mechanics
R2 Sat Oct 30 2010 Whitehill Welfare 4-3 Wick Academy
R2 r Mon Nov 1 2010 Girvan 2-0 Golspie Sutherland
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Airdrie United 2-2 Beith
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Alloa Athletic 4-2 Raith Rovers
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Ayr United 5-0 Sunnybank
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Boness United 0-2 Buckie Thistle
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Brechin City 2-2 Annan Athletic
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Cove Rangers 0-3 Berwick Rangers
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Dumbarton 1-2 Morton
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 East Fife 3-1 Forfar Athletic
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Elgin City 2-1 Livingston
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Montrose 3-1 Whitehill Welfare
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Peterhead 2-0 Cowdenbeath
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Ross County 4-1 Deveronvale
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Spartans 1-2 East Stirlingshire
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Stenhousemuir 2-2 Threave Rovers
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Stirling Albion 1-3 Partick Thistle
R3 Sat Nov 20 2010 Stranraer 4-2 Girvan
R3 Tue Jan 4 2011 Annan Athletic 2-5 Brechin City
R3 Tue Jan 4 2011 Beith 3-4 Airdrie United
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 Aberdeen 6-0 East Fife
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 Dundee United 0-0 Ross County
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 Hamilton Academical 2-0 Alloa Athletic
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 Hibernian 0-0 Ayr United
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 Elgin City
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 Montrose 2-2 Dunfermline Athletic
R4 Sat Jan 8 2011 St Mirren 0-0 Peterhead
R4 Sun Jan 9 2011 Berwick Rangers 0-2 Celtic
R4 Sun Jan 9 2011 Dundee 0-4 Motherwell
R4 Mon Jan 10 2011 Rangers 3-0 Kilmarnock
R4 Tue Jan 11 2011 Falkirk 2-2 Partick Thistle
R4 Tue Jan 11 2011 Heart of Midlothian 0-1 St Johnstone
R4 Tue Jan 11 2011 Queen of the South 1-2 Brechin City
R3 r Wed Jan 12 2011 Threave Rovers 1-5 Stenhousemuir
R4 r Tue Jan 18 2011 Ayr United 1-0 Hibernian
R4 r Tue Jan 18 2011 Dunfermline Athletic 5-3 Montrose
R4 Tue Jan 18 2011 Morton 2-2 Airdrie United
R4 r Tue Jan 18 2011 Partick Thistle 1-0 Falkirk
R4 r Tue Jan 18 2011 Peterhead 1-6 St Mirren
R4 r Tue Jan 18 2011 Ross County 0-0 Dundee United 3-4 L L Pens
R4 Tue Jan 18 2011 Stenhousemuir 0-0 Stranraer
R4 Wed Jan 19 2011 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Buckie Thistle Home Disqualified
R4 r Tue Jan 25 2011 Airdrie United 2-5 Morton
R4 r Tue Jan 25 2011 Stranraer 4-3 Stenhousemuir
R5 Sat Feb 5 2011 Ayr United 1-2 St Mirren
R5 Sat Feb 5 2011 Buckie Thistle 0-2 Brechin City
R5 Sat Feb 5 2011 Hamilton Academical 1-3 Dundee United
R5 Sat Feb 5 2011 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 5-1 Morton
R5 Sat Feb 5 2011 Stranraer 0-2 Motherwell
R5 Sun Feb 6 2011 Aberdeen 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic
R5 Sun Feb 6 2011 Rangers 2-2 Celtic
R5 Wed Feb 9 2011 St Johnstone 2-0 Partick Thistle
R5 r Wed Mar 2 2011 Celtic 1-0 Rangers
QF Sat Mar 12 2011 Brechin City 2-2 St Johnstone
QF Sat Mar 12 2011 St Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen
QF Sun Mar 13 2011 Dundee United 2-2 Motherwell
QF r Wed Mar 16 2011 Aberdeen 2-1 St Mirren
QF Wed Mar 16 2011 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 Celtic
QF r Tue Mar 22 2011 St Johnstone 1-0 Brechin City
QF r Wed Mar 30 2011 Motherwell 3-0 Dundee United
SF Sat Apr 16 2011 Motherwell 3-0 St Johnstone
SF Sun Apr 17 2011 Aberdeen 0-4 Celtic
F Sat May 21 2011 Motherwell 0-3 Celtic

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com