London Hearts Supporters Club


Aberdeen (1)

‹— Aberdeen Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Aberdeen Rovers —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
11 Sat Sep 30 1882 * Sat Nov 26 1892 17 19 6 2 11 31 % 10 % 57 % 46 78 3 1 2 4 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 * Dundee Harp 2-2 Aberdeen (1)
1882-83 R2 r Sat Oct 7 1882 * Dundee Harp 3-1 Aberdeen (1)
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Arbroath 2-2 Aberdeen (1)
1883-84 R1 r Sat Sep 15 1883 Arbroath 7-0 Aberdeen (1)
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 1-4 Aberdeen (1)
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Aberdeen (1) 1-7 Arbroath
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Strathmore (Arbroath) 7-0 Aberdeen (1)
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * East End (Dundee) 0-0 Aberdeen (1) W/O
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Aberdeen (1) 4-9 Our Boys (Dundee)
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Aberdeen (1) 3-4 Arbroath
1889-90 R1 Sat Aug 31 1889 * Aberdeen (1) 0-0 Portland Lybstor W/O
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Aberdeen (1) 2-1 Orion
1889-90 R3 Sat Oct 19 1889 Aberdeen (1) 5-3 Forfar Athletic
1889-90 R4 Sat Nov 9 1889 Aberdeen (1) 1-13 Queens Park
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Orion 1-5 Aberdeen (1)
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Aberdeen (1) 8-0 Caledonian Rangers
1890-91 R3 Sat Oct 18 1890 Inverness Caledonian 6-2 Aberdeen (1)
1891-92 R1 Sat Dec 5 1891 Aberdeen (1) 2-6 Mid-Annandale
1892-93 R1 Sat Nov 26 1892 Aberdeen (1) 4-6 St Mirren




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com