London Hearts Supporters Club


Broxburn Shamrock

‹— Broxburn Athletic Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Broxburn Thistle —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
7 Sat Sep 12 1885 Sat Nov 25 1893 12 15 5 3 7 33 % 20 % 46 % 35 43 1 1 1 1 2 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Broxburn Shamrock 1-1 Boness
1885-86 R1 r Sat Sep 19 1885 Boness 5-1 Broxburn Shamrock
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Broxburn Shamrock 1-2 Mossend Swifts
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Broxburn Shamrock 0-4 Mossend Swifts Away Disqualified
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 St Bernards 1-1 Broxburn Shamrock
1887-88 R2 r Sat Oct 1 1887 St Bernards 4-1 Broxburn Shamrock
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Broxburn Shamrock 3-2 West Calder Replay Ordered
1888-89 R1 r Sat Sep 15 1888 West Calder 2-1 Broxburn Shamrock
1891-92 R1 Sat Nov 28 1891 Broxburn Shamrock 7-2 Northern
1891-92 R2 Sat Dec 19 1891 Broxburn Shamrock 4-5 Heart of Midlothian
1892-93 R1 Sat Nov 26 1892 Dunblane 0-3 Broxburn Shamrock
1892-93 R2 Sat Dec 17 1892 Broxburn Shamrock 3-0 Kings Park
1892-93 R3 Sat Jan 21 1893 Broxburn Shamrock 4-3 St Mirren
1892-93 SF Sat Feb 18 1893 Queens Park 4-2 Broxburn Shamrock
1893-94 R1 Sat Nov 25 1893 Broxburn Shamrock 3-8 Arbroath




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com