London Hearts Supporters Club


Cambuslang Hibernian

‹— Cambuslang Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Camelon —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
5 Sat Sep 12 1885 Sat Dec 16 1893 14 14 9 0 5 64 % 0 % 35 % 34 44 2 1 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Alpha 6-8 Cambuslang Hibernian
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Airdrieonians 15-2 Cambuslang Hibernian
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * Cambuslang Hibernian 0-0 Bye-1887-R1-02 Bye
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Cambuslang Hibernian 3-1 Hamilton Academical
1886-87 R3 Sat Oct 23 1886 Cambuslang Hibernian 5-1 Jamestown
1886-87 R4 Sat Nov 13 1886 Cowdenbeath 0-3 Cambuslang Hibernian
1886-87 R5 Sat Nov 27 1886 Vale of Leven 2-0 Cambuslang Hibernian
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Cambuslang Hibernian 5-4 Hamilton Hibernian
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Airdrieonians 3-0 Cambuslang Hibernian
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Cambuslang Hibernian 5-0 Coatbridge
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 * Cambuslang Hibernian 0-0 Bye-1889-R2-02 Bye
1888-89 R3 Sat Oct 13 1888 Clyde 4-0 Cambuslang Hibernian
1893-94 R1 Sat Nov 25 1893 Cambuslang Hibernian 3-2 East Stirlingshire
1893-94 R2 Sat Dec 16 1893 Clyde 6-0 Cambuslang Hibernian




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com