London Hearts Supporters Club


Dalry

‹— Dalmuir Thistle Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Dean —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
7 Sat Sep 13 1884 Sat Sep 27 1890 11 13 4 2 7 30 % 15 % 53 % 37 49 1 1 5


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Dalry 0-4 Annbank
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Ayr Rovers 0-8 Dalry
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Dalry 6-2 Lugar Boswell
1885-86 R3 Sat Oct 24 1885 Dalry 1-6 Ayr FC
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Dalry 5-2 Ayr Rovers
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Lugar Boswell 3-2 Dalry Replay Ordered
1886-87 R2 r Sat Oct 16 1886 Lugar Boswell 6-1 Dalry
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Lugar Boswell 9-0 Dalry
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Kilbirnie 3-1 Dalry
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Dalry 3-3 Kilbirnie
1889-90 R1 r Sat Sep 14 1889 Kilbirnie 5-2 Dalry
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Dalry 5-2 Pollokshaws
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Monkcastle 4-3 Dalry




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com