London Hearts Supporters Club


Milngavie Thistle

‹— Mid-Annandale Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Milton of Campsie —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
5 Sat Sep 29 1877 Sat Sep 30 1882 9 12 4 3 5 33 % 25 % 41 % 17 42 1 2 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1877-78 R1 Sat Sep 29 1877 Alexandria 0-2 Milngavie Thistle
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Lennox 9-0 Milngavie Thistle
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 Lenzie 3-0 Milngavie Thistle
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Campsie Glen 4-1 Milngavie Thistle Replay Ordered
1879-80 R1 r Sat Oct 4 1879 Campsie Glen 4-0 Milngavie Thistle
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 17 1881 Bridge of Allan 1-1 Milngavie Thistle
1881-82 R1 r Sat Sep 24 1881 Milngavie Thistle 0-0 Bridge of Allan
1881-82 R1 r2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Milngavie Thistle 8-0 Bridge of Allan
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 15 1881 * Milngavie Thistle 3-2 Strathblane
1881-82 R3 Sat Oct 22 1881 Milngavie Thistle 0-2 Falkirk
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 23 1882 * Milngavie Thistle 2-1 East Stirlingshire
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Vale of Leven 16-0 Milngavie Thistle




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com