London Hearts Supporters Club


Oban

‹— Oakfield Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Oban Rangers —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
6 Sat Sep 12 1885 Sat Sep 27 1890 14 14 8 0 6 57 % 0 % 42 % 26 40 1 2 1 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Vale of Teith 9-1 Oban
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * Oban 0-0 Our Boys (Blairgowrie) W/O
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Dunblane 8-1 Oban
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Lochgilphead 1-9 Oban
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 * Oban 0-0 Bye-1888-R2-04 Bye
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Oban 1-5 Arbroath
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Oban 4-2 Lochgilphead
1888-89 R3 Sat Oct 13 1888 * Oban 0-0 Bye-1889-R3-04 Bye
1888-89 R4 Sat Nov 3 1888 Oban 0-6 Clyde
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Oban 5-2 Oban Rangers
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 * Oban 0-0 Lochgilphead W/O
1889-90 R3 Sat Oct 19 1889 Alloa Athletic 3-0 Oban
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Oban 3-0 Oban Rangers
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Inveraray 4-2 Oban




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com