London Hearts Supporters Club


Rovers

‹— Rothes Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Royal Albert —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
5 Sat Nov 8 1873 * Sat Dec 8 1877 12 15 6 4 5 40 % 26 % 33 % 16 16 2 1 1 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1873-74 R1 Sat Nov 8 1873 * Eastern 4-0 Rovers
1874-75 R1 Sat Oct 10 1874 * Rovers 0-0 Hamilton W/O
1874-75 R2 Sat Nov 14 1874 * Rovers 0-0 Bye-1875-R2-01 Bye
1874-75 R3 Sat Dec 26 1874 * Queens Park 0-0 Rovers W/O
1875-76 R1 Sat Oct 2 1875 * Rovers 0-0 Oxford W/O
1875-76 R2 Sat Nov 20 1875 * Rovers 6-0 West End
1875-76 R3 Sat Nov 27 1875 Rovers 4-0 3rd Edinburgh Rifle Volunteers
1875-76 R4 Sat Dec 18 1875 Vale of Leven 2-0 Rovers
1876-77 R1 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Towerhill 2-1 Rovers
1877-78 R1 Sat Sep 29 1877 * Rovers 0-0 John Elder
1877-78 R1 r Sat Oct 6 1877 Rovers 2-2 John Elder Both Qualified
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 Blackfriars 2-2 Rovers
1877-78 R2 r Sat Nov 3 1877 * Rovers 0-0 Blackfriars Both Qualified
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 10 1877 Rovers 1-0 Blackfriars
1877-78 R4 Sat Dec 8 1877 Renton 4-0 Rovers




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com