London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1899-00


<-- celtic1899 1899-00 celtic1901 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 2

18

9

7

2

46

27

Scottish Cup   Winners

6

5

1

26

7

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

24

14

8

2

72

34


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 10 5
H 16 12 3 1 75 % 18 % 6 % 51 20
A 15 6 6 3 40 % 40 % 20 % 37 24

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 9 7 2 50 % 38 % 11 % 46 27
Inter City League 10 6 2 2 60 % 20 % 20 % 26 15
Scottish Cup 6 5 1 0 83 % 16 % 0 % 26 7

Team G W D L W D L F A
Boness 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 1
Clyde 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 2
Dundee 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
Heart Of Midlothian 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 9 8
Hibernian 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 7 4
Kilmarnock 3 1 2 0 33 % 66 % 0 % 9 5
Port Glasgow Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 1
Queens Park 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 6
Rangers 6 4 2 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 16 9
St Bernards 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 1
St Mirren 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 3
Third Lanark 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 13 7

Score G F A
1-1 4 4 4
2-1 4 8 4
2-2 3 6 6
3-2 3 9 6
5-0 3 15 0
2-3 2 4 6
3-1 2 6 2
3-3 2 6 6
4-0 2 8 0
0-1 1 0 1
0-2 1 0 2
3-0 1 3 0
4-1 1 4 1
4-3 1 4 3
4-4 1 4 4
5-1 1 5 1
5-2 1 5 2
7-1 1 7 1

Total 34 20 10 4 58 % 29 % 11 % 98 49

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 19 1899 r L1 Celtic 3-2 Clyde Celtic Park 10000
Sat Aug 26 1899 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-2 Celtic Rugby Park 11500
Sat Sep 2 1899 r L1 Celtic 5-2 Third Lanark Celtic Park 10000
Sat Sep 9 1899 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Hibernian Celtic Park 15000
Mon Sep 18 1899 r L1 Hibernian 1-1 Celtic Easter Road 12000
Sat Sep 23 1899 r L1 Clyde 0-5 Celtic Shawfield 8500
Mon Sep 25 1899 r L1 Third Lanark 0-3 Celtic 1st Cathkin 10000
Sat Sep 30 1899 r L1 Celtic 0-2 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 10000
Sat Oct 7 1899 r L1 Rangers 3-3 Celtic Ibrox (1) 48000
Sat Oct 21 1899 r L1 St Mirren 2-2 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 7000
Sat Oct 28 1899 r L1 Celtic 5-0 St Bernards Celtic Park 2000
Sat Nov 4 1899 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 3-2 Celtic Tynecastle 10000
Sat Nov 25 1899 r L1 Dundee 1-2 Celtic Dens Park 10000
Sat Dec 2 1899 r L1 St Bernards 1-1 Celtic New Logie Green 4000
Sat Dec 9 1899 r L1 Celtic 3-1 St Mirren Celtic Park 3000
Sat Dec 16 1899 r L1 Celtic 3-3 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 2000
Sat Dec 23 1899 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Dundee Celtic Park 1000
Fri Dec 29 1899 Inter City League Hibernian 1-0 Celtic
Mon Jan 1 1900 r L1 Celtic 3-2 Rangers Celtic Park 21000
Sat Jan 13 1900 r Scottish Cup R1 Celtic 7-1 Boness 1000
Sat Jan 20 1900 r Inter City League Celtic 3-2 Queens Park
Sat Jan 27 1900 r Scottish Cup R2 Port Glasgow Athletic 1-5 Celtic 4000
Sat Feb 17 1900 r Scottish Cup R3 Celtic 4-0 Kilmarnock 8000
Sat Feb 24 1900 r Scottish Cup SF Rangers 2-2 Celtic 33000
Sat Mar 3 1900 r Inter City League Celtic 4-1 Hibernian Need to correct Date of Rangers Celtic Semi replay
Sat Mar 10 1900 r Scottish Cup SF r Celtic 4-0 Rangers 32000
Sat Mar 17 1900 r Inter City League Third Lanark 4-4 Celtic
Sat Mar 24 1900 r Inter City League Queens Park 1-3 Celtic
Sat Mar 31 1900 r Inter City League Rangers 1-2 Celtic
Sat Apr 14 1900 r Scottish Cup F Celtic 4-3 Queens Park Ibrox 18000
Mon Apr 16 1900 r Inter City League Celtic 2-1 Rangers
Sat Apr 21 1900 r Inter City League Heart Of Midlothian 3-2 Celtic
Sat May 5 1900 r Inter City League Celtic 1-1 Third Lanark
Mon May 7 1900 r Inter City League Celtic 5-0 Heart Of Midlothian


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com