London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1900-01


<-- celtic1900 1900-01 celtic1902 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 2

20

13

3

4

49

28

Scottish Cup   F

5

4

1

12

4

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

25

17

3

5

61

32


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4
H 19 12 2 5 63 % 10 % 26 % 43 22
A 18 8 2 8 44 % 11 % 44 % 37 30

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 20 13 3 4 65 % 15 % 20 % 49 28
Inter City League 10 4 1 5 40 % 10 % 50 % 19 15
Scottish Cup 5 4 0 1 80 % 0 % 20 % 12 4
F 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 6
Te. 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Dundee 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 3 3
Heart Of Midlothian 5 2 0 3 40 % 0 % 60 % 11 12
Hibernian 5 1 1 3 20 % 20 % 60 % 7 8
Kilmarnock 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 8 2
Morton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 4
Partick Thistle 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 9 5
Queens Park 4 4 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 12 0
Rangers 5 3 0 2 60 % 0 % 40 % 8 7
St Mirren 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 3
Third Lanark 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 8 5
Aston Villa 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 5
Notts County 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Score G F A
1-2 7 7 14
1-0 5 5 0
2-0 3 6 0
1-1 2 2 2
1-3 2 2 6
2-1 2 4 2
3-0 2 6 0
3-2 2 6 4
3-4 2 6 8
0-1 1 0 1
0-2 1 0 2
2-2 1 2 2
2-3 1 2 3
3-1 1 3 1
3-3 1 3 3
4-2 1 4 2
4-3 1 4 3
5-0 1 5 0
5-1 1 5 1
6-0 1 6 0
6-2 1 6 2

Total 39 21 4 14 53 % 10 % 35 % 84 56

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Wed Aug 15 1900 r L1 Celtic 3-3 Partick Thistle Celtic Park 4000
Sat Aug 18 1900 r L1 Morton 2-3 Celtic Cappielow 6500
Sat Aug 25 1900 r L1 Celtic 3-1 Hibernian Celtic Park 12000
Sat Sep 1 1900 r L1 Third Lanark 1-2 Celtic 1st Cathkin 8000
Mon Sep 3 1900 r F Aston Villa 2-1 Celtic Birmingham
Sat Sep 8 1900 r L1 Queens Park 0-2 Celtic 2nd Hampden (Cathkin) 17000
Mon Sep 17 1900 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 0-2 Celtic Tynecastle 7000
Mon Sep 24 1900 r L1 Celtic 5-1 Third Lanark Celtic Park 8000
Sat Sep 29 1900 r L1 Hibernian 2-2 Celtic Easter Road 12500
Sat Oct 6 1900 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Rangers Celtic Park 16000
Sat Oct 13 1900 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Queens Park Celtic Park 12000
Sat Oct 27 1900 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 5000
Sat Nov 3 1900 r L1 Kilmarnock 2-1 Celtic Rugby Park 6500
Sat Nov 10 1900 r L1 Dundee 1-1 Celtic Dens Park 14000
Sat Nov 17 1900 r L1 Celtic 1-3 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 6000
Sat Nov 24 1900 r L1 Celtic 4-2 Morton Celtic Park 1000
Sat Dec 1 1900 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-6 Celtic Meadowside 7000
Sat Dec 15 1900 r L1 Celtic 3-0 St Mirren Celtic Park 3000
Fri Dec 21 1900 Te. Aston Villa 3-1 Celtic Birmingham
Sat Dec 22 1900 r L1 Celtic 1-2 Dundee Celtic Park 3000
Sat Dec 29 1900 r F Celtic 1-2 Hibernian
Tue Jan 1 1901 r L1 Rangers 2-1 Celtic Ibrox 30000
Wed Jan 2 1901 r Inter City League Celtic 3-2 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Jan 12 1901 r Scottish Cup R1 Celtic 1-0 Rangers 28000
Sat Jan 19 1901 r L1 St Mirren 3-4 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Feb 9 1901 r Scottish Cup R2 Celtic 6-0 Kilmarnock 12000
Sat Feb 16 1901 r Scottish Cup R3 Dundee 0-1 Celtic 17000
Sat Feb 23 1901 r Inter City League Heart Of Midlothian 3-2 Celtic
Sat Mar 2 1901 r Inter City League Celtic 3-0 Queens Park
Sat Mar 23 1901 r Scottish Cup SF Celtic 1-0 St Mirren 17000
Sat Apr 6 1901 r Scottish Cup F Heart of Midlothian 4-3 Celtic Ibrox 17000
Mon Apr 8 1901 r Inter City League Rangers 4-3 Celtic
Sat Apr 13 1901 r Inter City League Celtic 1-0 Rangers
Fri Apr 19 1901 r Inter City League Celtic 1-1 Third Lanark
Sat Apr 20 1901 r Inter City League Third Lanark 2-0 Celtic
Thu Apr 25 1901 r Inter City League Celtic 1-2 Hibernian
Sat Apr 27 1901 r F Celtic 1-2 Notts County Glasgow
Tue Apr 30 1901 r Inter City League Queens Park 0-5 Celtic
Sat May 4 1901 r Inter City League Hibernian 1-0 Celtic


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com