London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1902-03


<-- celtic1902 1902-03 celtic1904 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 5

22

8

10

4

36

30

Scottish Cup   R3

5

2

2

1

7

4

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

27

10

12

5

43

34


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 21 8 10 3 38 % 47 % 14 % 35 23
A 22 4 8 10 18 % 36 % 45 % 22 36

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 22 8 10 4 36 % 45 % 18 % 36 30
Inter City League 8 1 3 4 12 % 37 % 50 % 7 16
Scottish Cup 5 2 2 1 40 % 40 % 20 % 7 4
F 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 4
Glasgow Cup 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 0
Friendly 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 3
Testimonial 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Dundee 3 0 2 1 0 % 66 % 33 % 4 6
Heart Of Midlothian 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 4 8
Hibernian 6 1 2 3 16 % 33 % 50 % 7 10
Kilmarnock 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 2
Morton 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 1
Partick Thistle 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 4
Port Glasgow Athletic 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 6 1
Queens Park 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 4
Rangers 4 0 3 1 0 % 75 % 25 % 6 9
St Mirren 6 1 4 1 16 % 66 % 16 % 8 6
Third Lanark 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 3 4
Liverpool 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Manchester City 3 0 1 2 0 % 33 % 66 % 1 3

Score G F A
1-1 7 7 7
0-0 5 0 0
0-3 5 0 15
2-2 5 10 10
1-2 3 3 6
2-1 3 6 3
0-2 2 0 4
2-0 2 4 0
3-1 2 6 2
0-1 1 0 1
0-4 1 0 4
1-0 1 1 0
1-3 1 1 3
3-0 1 3 0
3-3 1 3 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-1 1 4 1
5-0 1 5 0

Total 43 12 18 13 27 % 41 % 30 % 57 59

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 16 1902 r L1 Hibernian 1-1 Celtic Easter Road 7000
Sat Aug 23 1902 r L1 Celtic 2-2 St Mirren Celtic Park 8000
Tue Aug 26 1902 r Testimonial Celtic 0-2 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Aug 30 1902 r L1 Third Lanark 1-2 Celtic 1st Cathkin 15000
Mon Sep 1 1902 r F Manchester City 1-0 Celtic Manchester
Tue Sep 2 1902 r F Liverpool 1-1 Celtic Liverpool
Sat Sep 6 1902 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Queens Park Celtic Park 14000
Mon Sep 15 1902 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic Tynecastle 9000
Sat Sep 20 1902 r L1 Kilmarnock 1-3 Celtic Rugby Park 7000
Sat Sep 27 1902 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Third Lanark Celtic Park 15000
Mon Sep 29 1902 r L1 Celtic 2-2 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 14000
Sat Oct 4 1902 r L1 Queens Park 2-1 Celtic 2nd Hampden (Cathkin) 12000
Sat Oct 18 1902 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Rangers Celtic Park 25000
Sat Nov 1 1902 r L1 Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 4000
Sat Nov 15 1902 r L1 Celtic 4-1 Partick Thistle Celtic Park
Sat Nov 22 1902 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Port Glasgow Athletic Celtic Park
Sat Nov 29 1902 r L1 Celtic 2-2 Dundee Celtic Park 8000
Sat Dec 6 1902 r L1 Partick Thistle 0-0 Celtic Meadowside 8000
Sat Dec 13 1902 r L1 St Mirren 3-1 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 6000
Sat Dec 20 1902 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Morton Celtic Park
Thu Dec 25 1902 F Manchester City 2-1 Celtic Manchester
Thu Jan 1 1903 r L1 Rangers 3-3 Celtic Ibrox 25000
Fri Jan 2 1903 r L1 Celtic 0-4 Hibernian Celtic Park 14000
Sat Jan 24 1903 r Scottish Cup R1 Celtic 0-0 St Mirren 16000
Sat Jan 31 1903 r Scottish Cup R1 r St Mirren 1-1 Celtic 14000
Sat Feb 14 1903 r Scottish Cup R1 r2 Celtic 4-0 St Mirren 30000
Sat Feb 21 1903 r Scottish Cup R2 Celtic 2-0 Port Glasgow Athletic 2000
Sat Feb 28 1903 r Scottish Cup R3 Celtic 0-3 Rangers 40000
Sat Mar 7 1903 r L1 Port Glasgow Athletic 1-1 Celtic Clune Park
Sat Mar 14 1903 r L1 Morton 0-2 Celtic Cappielow 4000
Sat Mar 21 1903 r L1 Dundee 2-0 Celtic Dens Park 13000
Wed Mar 25 1903 r Inter City League Partick Thistle 3-0 Celtic
Sat Mar 28 1903 r Inter City League Celtic 2-1 Queens Park
Sat Apr 4 1903 r Inter City League St Mirren 0-0 Celtic
Sat Apr 11 1903 r Inter City League Hibernian 2-1 Celtic
Mon Apr 13 1903 r Inter City League Rangers 2-2 Celtic
Sat Apr 18 1903 r Inter City League Third Lanark 3-0 Celtic
Mon Apr 20 1903 r Inter City League Heart Of Midlothian 3-0 Celtic
Mon Apr 27 1903 r F Celtic 0-0 Manchester City Glasgow
Sat May 2 1903 r Inter City League Celtic 2-2 Dundee
Mon May 11 1903 r Friendly Hibernian 3-0 Celtic
Sat May 16 1903 r Glasgow Cup Celtic 0-0 Hibernian N
Thu May 21 1903 r Glasgow Cup Celtic 5-0 Hibernian N


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com