London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1912-13


<-- celtic1912 1912-13 celtic1914 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 2

34

22

5

7

53

28

Scottish Cup   R4

3

2

1

7

1

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

37

24

5

8

60

29


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 14 2 4 70 % 10 % 20 % 36 15
A 21 11 4 6 52 % 19 % 28 % 28 23

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 34 22 5 7 64 % 14 % 20 % 53 28
Inter City Midweek League 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 4 9
Scottish Cup 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 7 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
Airdrieonians 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 2
Arbroath 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 0
Clyde 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 1
Dundee 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 4 6
Falkirk 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Hamilton Academical 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Heart of Midlothian 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 1 1
Hibernian 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 4 4
Kilmarnock 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Morton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Motherwell 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3
Partick Thistle 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Peebles Rovers 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Raith Rovers 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
Rangers 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 4 6
St Mirren 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 2
Third Lanark 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0

Score G F A
1-0 8 8 0
1-1 4 4 4
2-0 4 8 0
0-1 3 0 3
1-2 3 3 6
2-1 3 6 3
3-2 3 9 6
4-1 3 12 3
0-0 2 0 0
3-0 2 6 0
0-2 1 0 2
0-3 1 0 3
0-4 1 0 4
1-3 1 1 3
3-1 1 3 1
4-0 1 4 0

Total 41 25 6 10 60 % 14 % 24 % 64 38

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 17 1912 r L1 Falkirk 0-0 Celtic Brockville 10000
Sat Aug 24 1912 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Hibernian Celtic Park 15000
Sat Aug 31 1912 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic Rugby Park 9000
Sat Sep 7 1912 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Aberdeen Celtic Park 12000
Sat Sep 14 1912 r L1 Airdrieonians 1-4 Celtic Broomfield 15000
Sat Sep 21 1912 r L1 Dundee 3-1 Celtic Dens Park 20000
Mon Sep 30 1912 r L1 Partick Thistle 2-3 Celtic Firhill 12000
Sat Oct 5 1912 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Morton Celtic Park 23000
Wed Oct 16 1912 r Inter City Midweek League Hibernian 2-3 Celtic
Sat Oct 19 1912 r L1 Raith Rovers 2-1 Celtic Stark's Park 10000
Wed Oct 23 1912 r Inter City Midweek League Celtic 0-2 Dundee
Sat Oct 26 1912 r L1 Celtic 3-2 Rangers Celtic Park 45000
Wed Oct 30 1912 r Inter City Midweek League Dundee 1-1 Celtic
Sat Nov 2 1912 r L1 Third Lanark 0-1 Celtic Cathkin 18000
Tue Nov 5 1912 r Inter City Midweek League Rangers 4-0 Celtic 5000
Sat Nov 9 1912 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 13000
Sat Nov 16 1912 r L1 Queens Park 0-1 Celtic Hampden 13000
Sat Nov 23 1912 r L1 Celtic 1-2 Motherwell Celtic Park 8000
Sat Nov 30 1912 r L1 Clyde 1-1 Celtic Shawfield 10000
Sat Dec 7 1912 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Hamilton Academical Celtic Park 6000
Sat Dec 14 1912 r L1 Morton 1-2 Celtic Cappielow 11000
Sat Dec 21 1912 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Dundee Celtic Park 8000
Sat Dec 28 1912 r L1 St Mirren 1-3 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 12000
Wed Jan 1 1913 r L1 Rangers 0-1 Celtic Ibrox 67000
Thu Jan 2 1913 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Clyde Celtic Park 18000
Sat Jan 4 1913 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle Celtic Park 15000
Sat Jan 11 1913 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Queens Park Celtic Park 9000
Sat Jan 18 1913 r L1 Hibernian 1-0 Celtic Easter Road 14000
Sat Jan 25 1913 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Airdrieonians Celtic Park 12000
Sat Feb 1 1913 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Third Lanark Celtic Park 7000
Sat Feb 8 1913 r Scottish Cup R2 Celtic 4-0 Arbroath 9000
Sat Feb 15 1913 r L1 Aberdeen 3-0 Celtic Pittodrie 12000
Sat Feb 22 1913 r Scottish Cup R3 Peebles Rovers 0-3 Celtic 6000
Sat Mar 8 1913 r Scottish Cup R4 Celtic 0-1 Heart of Midlothian 66000
Sat Mar 15 1913 r L1 Motherwell 1-0 Celtic Fir Park 10000
Sat Mar 22 1913 r L1 Celtic 1-2 Falkirk Celtic Park 18000
Mon Mar 24 1913 r L1 Celtic 4-1 Raith Rovers Celtic Park 15000
Sat Mar 29 1913 r L1 Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 8000
Sat Apr 5 1913 r L1 Celtic 2-1 St Mirren Celtic Park 14000
Mon Apr 21 1913 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 0-0 Celtic Tynecastle 10000
Sat Apr 26 1913 r L1 Hamilton Academical 0-1 Celtic Douglas Park 4000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com