London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Celtic for 1913-14


<-- celtic1913 1913-14 celtic1915 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 Champions

38

30

5

3

81

14

Scottish Cup   Winners

7

5

2

16

2

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

45

35

7

3

97

16


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 3 2 1 0 66 % 33 % 0 % 6 1
H 22 16 4 2 72 % 18 % 9 % 49 10
A 22 17 3 2 77 % 13 % 9 % 44 9

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 38 30 5 3 78 % 13 % 7 % 81 14
Scottish Cup 7 5 2 0 71 % 28 % 0 % 16 2
BU. 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
F 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Airdrieonians 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Ayr United 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 11 1
Clyde 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 5 0
Dumbarton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 0
Dundee 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Falkirk 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 1
Forfar Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Hamilton Academical 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 0 2
Hibernian 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 9 2
Kilmarnock 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Morton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 0
Motherwell 3 1 2 0 33 % 66 % 0 % 4 2
Partick Thistle 2 0 2 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Queens Park 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 0
Raith Rovers 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Rangers 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 0
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 2
Third Lanark 3 3 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 1
Burnley 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1
Middlesbrough 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3

Score G F A
1-0 8 8 0
4-0 6 24 0
0-0 5 0 0
2-0 5 10 0
2-1 5 10 5
3-0 4 12 0
1-1 3 3 3
0-2 2 0 4
3-1 2 6 2
5-0 2 10 0
0-1 1 0 1
1-3 1 1 3
4-1 1 4 1
5-1 1 5 1
6-0 1 6 0

Total 47 35 8 4 74 % 17 % 8 % 99 20

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 16 1913 r L1 Celtic 5-1 Ayr United Celtic Park 20000
Sat Aug 23 1913 r L1 Motherwell 1-1 Celtic Fir Park 19438
Sat Aug 30 1913 r L1 Celtic 4-0 Falkirk Celtic Park 30000
Sat Sep 6 1913 r L1 Hibernian 1-2 Celtic Easter Road 15000
Sat Sep 13 1913 r L1 Celtic 0-2 St Mirren Celtic Park 6000
Mon Sep 15 1913 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 2-0 Celtic Tynecastle 16500
Sat Sep 20 1913 r L1 Morton 0-4 Celtic Cappielow 10000
Mon Sep 29 1913 r L1 Celtic 2-0 Clyde Celtic Park 20000
Sat Oct 4 1913 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen Celtic Park 17000
Sat Oct 11 1913 r L1 Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic Pittodrie 11000
Sat Oct 18 1913 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Dundee Celtic Park 28000
Sat Oct 25 1913 r L1 Rangers 0-2 Celtic Ibrox 63500
Sat Nov 1 1913 r L1 Celtic 4-0 Kilmarnock Celtic Park 12000
Sat Nov 8 1913 r L1 Queens Park 0-2 Celtic Hampden 18000
Sat Nov 15 1913 r L1 Dumbarton 0-4 Celtic Boghead 10000
Sat Nov 22 1913 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical Celtic Park 15000
Sat Nov 29 1913 r L1 Airdrieonians 0-1 Celtic Broomfield 18000
Sat Dec 6 1913 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Third Lanark Celtic Park 10000
Sat Dec 13 1913 r L1 Raith Rovers 1-2 Celtic Stark's Park 12000
Sat Dec 20 1913 r L1 Celtic 0-0 Motherwell Celtic Park 16000
Sat Dec 27 1913 r L1 Ayr United 0-6 Celtic Somerset Park 6000
Thu Jan 1 1914 r L1 Celtic 4-0 Rangers Celtic Park 83000
Sat Jan 3 1914 r L1 Partick Thistle 0-0 Celtic Firhill 29000
Mon Jan 5 1914 r L1 Clyde 0-1 Celtic Shawfield 9000
Sat Jan 10 1914 r L1 Celtic 4-0 Dumbarton Celtic Park 11000
Sat Jan 17 1914 r L1 Dundee 0-1 Celtic Dens Park 20000
Sat Jan 24 1914 r L1 Celtic 1-0 Airdrieonians Celtic Park 16000
Sat Jan 31 1914 r L1 St Mirren 0-3 Celtic St Mirren Park (Love Street) 16000
Sat Feb 7 1914 r Scottish Cup R2 Clyde 0-0 Celtic 46000
Tue Feb 10 1914 r Scottish Cup R2 r Celtic 2-0 Clyde 40000
Sat Feb 14 1914 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Morton Celtic Park 21000
Sat Feb 21 1914 r Scottish Cup R3 Forfar Athletic 0-5 Celtic 6000
Sat Feb 28 1914 r L1 Falkirk 1-0 Celtic Brockville 10000
Sat Mar 7 1914 r Scottish Cup R4 Motherwell 1-3 Celtic 16430
Sat Mar 21 1914 r F Celtic 1-3 Middlesbrough Glasgow
Tue Mar 24 1914 r L1 Celtic 0-0 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic Park 30000
Sat Mar 28 1914 r Scottish Cup SF Celtic 2-0 Third Lanark Ibrox 46000
Wed Apr 1 1914 r L1 Third Lanark 1-3 Celtic Cathkin 8000
Wed Apr 8 1914 r L1 Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic Rugby Park 5000
Sat Apr 11 1914 r Scottish Cup F Celtic 0-0 Hibernian Ibrox 56000
Mon Apr 13 1914 r L1 Celtic 5-0 Queens Park Celtic Park 14000
Thu Apr 16 1914 r Scottish Cup F r Celtic 4-1 Hibernian Ibrox 36000
Sat Apr 18 1914 r L1 Celtic 3-0 Hibernian Celtic Park 12000
Fri Apr 24 1914 r L1 Hamilton Academical 1-2 Celtic Douglas Park 7000
Sat Apr 25 1914 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Partick Thistle Celtic Park 8000
Wed Apr 29 1914 r L1 Celtic 2-1 Raith Rovers Celtic Park 5000
Thu May 21 1914 BU. Celtic 1-1 Burnley Budapest


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com