London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Airdrieonians for 1894-95


<-- airdrieonians1905 1894-95 airdrieonians1907 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 6

18

8

2

8

68

45

Scottish Cup   R1

1

1

2

4

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

19

8

2

9

70

49


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 10 7 1 2 70 % 10 % 20 % 51 18
A 10 1 1 8 10 % 10 % 80 % 20 35

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L2 18 8 2 8 44 % 11 % 44 % 68 45
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 4
F 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
Cowlairs 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 8 7
Dundee Wanderers 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 17 2
Hibernian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 10
Morton 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 4
Motherwell 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 6
Partick Thistle 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 11 3
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 8 7
Renton 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
St Bernards 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 4
Preston North End 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4

Score G F A
2-4 3 6 12
1-3 2 2 6
1-2 1 1 2
1-4 1 1 4
15-1 1 15 1
1-6 1 1 6
2-1 1 2 1
2-2 1 2 2
2-3 1 2 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-1 1 4 1
4-2 1 4 2
4-3 1 4 3
4-4 1 4 4
4-5 1 4 5
6-1 1 6 1
9-0 1 9 0

Total 20 8 2 10 40 % 10 % 50 % 71 53

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 11 1894 r L2 Motherwell 4-2 Airdrieonians Dalziel Park
Sat Aug 18 1894 r L2 Renton 2-1 Airdrieonians Tontine Park 2000
Sat Aug 25 1894 r L2 Airdrieonians 4-2 Port Glasgow Athletic Broomfield 500
Sat Sep 8 1894 r L2 Airdrieonians 6-1 Morton Broomfield 1000
Sat Sep 15 1894 r L2 Hibernian 6-1 Airdrieonians Easter Road 3000
Sat Oct 6 1894 r L2 Airdrieonians 4-1 Renton Broomfield
Sat Oct 20 1894 r L2 Dundee Wanderers 1-2 Airdrieonians East Dock Street
Sat Nov 10 1894 r L2 Cowlairs 4-4 Airdrieonians Springvale Park
Sat Nov 24 1894 r Scottish Cup R1 St Bernards 4-2 Airdrieonians 1500
Sat Dec 1 1894 r L2 Airdrieonians 15-1 Dundee Wanderers Broomfield
Sat Dec 22 1894 r L2 Partick Thistle 3-2 Airdrieonians Meadowside 3000
Sat Dec 29 1894 r L2 Airdrieonians 2-2 Motherwell Broomfield
Sat Mar 30 1895 r L2 Airdrieonians 9-0 Partick Thistle Broomfield 1500
Sat Apr 6 1895 r L2 Morton 3-1 Airdrieonians Cappielow 2000
Sat Apr 20 1895 r L2 Airdrieonians 4-0 Abercorn Broomfield
Wed Apr 24 1895 r F Airdrieonians 1-4 Preston North End Airdrie
Sat Apr 27 1895 r L2 Abercorn 3-1 Airdrieonians Underwood Park
Sat May 4 1895 r L2 Port Glasgow Athletic 5-4 Airdrieonians Clune Park
Sat May 11 1895 r L2 Airdrieonians 4-3 Cowlairs Broomfield
Sat May 25 1895 r L2 Airdrieonians 2-4 Hibernian Broomfield 5000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com