London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Leith Athletic for 1890-91


<-- leithathletic1890 1890-91 leithathletic1892 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League

Scottish Cup   R6

6

5

1

27

8

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

6

5

1

27

8


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 2
H 8 6 0 2 75 % 0 % 25 % 36 16
A 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 4

Competition G W D L W D L F A
Scottish Cup 6 5 0 1 83 % 0 % 16 % 27 8
F 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 12 12
Rosebery Charity Cup 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
Adventurers 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 12 0
Annandale 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 2
Falkirk 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 2
Heart Of Midlothian 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 6 11
Hibernian 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 9 3
Vale of Leven 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Bye-1891-R5-03 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 0 0

Score G F A
3-2 3 9 6
0-0 1 0 0
0-5 1 0 5
12-0 1 12 0
2-3 1 2 3
3-1 1 3 1
3-4 1 3 4
6-1 1 6 1
7-2 1 7 2

Total 11 8 0 3 72 % 0 % 27 % 42 22

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 9 1890 r F Leith Athletic 0-5 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Sep 6 1890 r Scottish Cup R1 Leith Athletic 3-2 Annandale
Sat Sep 27 1890 r Scottish Cup R2 Leith Athletic 7-2 Falkirk
Sat Oct 18 1890 r Scottish Cup R3 Leith Athletic 12-0 Adventurers
Sat Nov 8 1890 r Scottish Cup R4 Leith Athletic 3-1 Vale of Leven 2000
Sat Nov 29 1890 * r Scottish Cup R5 Leith Athletic 0-0 Bye-1891-R5-03 Bye
Sat Nov 29 1890 r F Leith Athletic 3-2 Hibernian
Sat Dec 20 1890 r Scottish Cup R6 Leith Athletic 2-3 Abercorn 3000
Sat Feb 14 1891 r F Leith Athletic 6-1 Hibernian
Sat May 16 1891 r F Heart Of Midlothian 4-3 Leith Athletic
Sat Jun 27 1891 r Rosebery Charity Cup F Leith Athletic 3-2 Heart Of Midlothian


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com