London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Vale Of Leven for 1890-91


<-- valeofleven1890 1890-91 valeofleven1892 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 8

18

5

1

12

27

65

Scottish Cup   R4

4

3

1

14

4

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

22

8

1

13

41

69


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 10 6 0 4 60 % 0 % 40 % 19 18
A 14 3 1 10 21 % 7 % 71 % 24 54

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 5 1 12 27 % 5 % 66 % 27 65
Scottish Cup 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 14 4
D1A 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
F 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 7
Bridge of Allan 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 1
Cambuslang 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 9
Celtic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 10
Cowlairs 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4
Dumbarton 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 7
Heart Of Midlothian 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 12
Kilsyth Wanderers 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 0
Leith Athletic 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 7
Renton 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Stenhousemuir 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 0 0
St Mirren 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 6 3
Third Lanark 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 6
Preston North End 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2

Score G F A
2-1 4 8 4
1-3 3 3 9
0-4 2 0 8
0-0 1 0 0
0-2 1 0 2
0-6 1 0 6
1-1 1 1 1
1-2 1 1 2
1-4 1 1 4
1-8 1 1 8
1-9 1 1 9
2-3 1 2 3
2-4 1 2 4
2-8 1 2 8
3-1 1 3 1
5-1 1 5 1
5-2 1 5 2
8-0 1 8 0

Total 24 9 1 14 37 % 4 % 58 % 43 72

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 16 1890 r L1 Cambuslang 8-2 Vale Of Leven Whitefield Park 3000
Sat Aug 23 1890 r L1 Cowlairs 3-2 Vale Of Leven Springvale Park 1000
Sat Aug 30 1890 r L1 Vale Of Leven 2-1 Abercorn Millburn Park 2000
Sat Sep 6 1890 * r Scottish Cup R1 Vale of Leven 0-0 Stenhousemuir W/O
Sat Sep 20 1890 r D1A Renton 1-2 Vale Of Leven
Sat Sep 27 1890 r Scottish Cup R2 Bridge of Allan 1-5 Vale of Leven
Sat Oct 4 1890 r L1 Vale Of Leven 1-3 Dumbarton Millburn Park 4000
Sat Oct 11 1890 r L1 St Mirren 1-1 Vale Of Leven Westmarch 4000
Sat Oct 18 1890 r Scottish Cup R3 Kilsyth Wanderers 0-8 Vale of Leven 5000
Sat Oct 25 1890 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 8-1 Vale Of Leven Tynecastle 2500
Sat Nov 8 1890 r Scottish Cup R4 Leith Athletic 3-1 Vale of Leven 2000
Sat Jan 17 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 1-3 Rangers Millburn Park 5000
Sat Jan 24 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 3-1 Celtic Millburn Park 4000
Sat Feb 7 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 2-1 Cowlairs Millburn Park 2000
Sat Feb 21 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 4-1 Vale Of Leven 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Feb 28 1891 r L1 Dumbarton 4-0 Vale Of Leven Boghead 4000
Sat Mar 7 1891 r L1 Abercorn 6-0 Vale Of Leven Underwood Park 2000
Sat Mar 21 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 5-2 St Mirren Millburn Park 2000
Mon Mar 30 1891 r F Preston North End 2-0 Vale of Leven Preston
Sat Apr 4 1891 r L1 Rangers 4-0 Vale Of Leven Ibrox (1) 2000
Sat Apr 25 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 2-1 Cambuslang Millburn Park 1500
Sat May 2 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 1-2 Third Lanark Millburn Park 1000
Tue May 5 1891 r L1 Celtic 9-1 Vale Of Leven 1st Celtic Park 1800
Sat May 9 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 2-4 Heart Of Midlothian Millburn Park 1000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com