London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Third Lanark for 1890-91


<-- thirdlanark1890 1890-91 thirdlanark1892 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 5

18

8

3

7

38

39

Scottish Cup   SF

9

6

2

1

31

11

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

27

14

5

8

69

50


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 1 4
H 12 8 1 3 66 % 8 % 25 % 39 18
A 14 5 5 4 35 % 35 % 28 % 30 29

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 8 3 7 44 % 16 % 38 % 38 39
Scottish Cup 9 6 2 1 66 % 22 % 11 % 31 11
F 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1

Team G W D L W D L F A
Abercorn 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 3
Battlefield 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 1
Cambuslang 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 4
Celtic 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 3 2
Cowlairs 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 2
Dumbarton 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 8
Heart of Midlothian 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 6 8
Kilmarnock Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 1
Montrose 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Queens Park 3 1 2 0 33 % 66 % 0 % 7 4
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 8
St Mirren 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 6
Summerton Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 1
Vale Of Leven 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 2
Bye-1891-R5-04 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 0 0
Everton 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 1 1

Score G F A
1-1 3 3 3
1-4 3 3 12
2-1 3 6 3
2-2 3 6 6
4-1 3 12 3
3-0 2 6 0
8-1 2 16 2
0-0 1 0 0
0-4 1 0 4
1-2 1 1 2
1-3 1 1 3
1-5 1 1 5
2-3 1 2 3
4-0 1 4 0
4-2 1 4 2
5-3 1 5 3

Total 28 14 6 8 50 % 21 % 28 % 70 51

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 23 1890 r L1 Third Lanark 1-3 Dumbarton 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Sep 6 1890 r Scottish Cup R1 Battlefield 1-4 Third Lanark
Sat Sep 13 1890 r L1 Third Lanark 2-1 Celtic 1st Cathkin 12000
Sat Sep 27 1890 r Scottish Cup R2 Third Lanark 8-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
Thu Oct 2 1890 r F Everton 1-1 Third Lanark Liverpool
Sat Oct 4 1890 r L1 Abercorn 2-4 Third Lanark Underwood Park 3500
Sat Oct 18 1890 r Scottish Cup R3 Third Lanark 8-1 Summerton Athletic
Sat Oct 25 1890 r L1 Third Lanark 5-3 St Mirren 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Nov 8 1890 r Scottish Cup R4 Montrose 0-3 Third Lanark 1500
Sat Nov 29 1890 * r Scottish Cup R5 Third Lanark 0-0 Bye-1891-R5-04 Bye
Sat Jan 10 1891 r Scottish Cup R6 Third Lanark 1-1 Queens Park 12000
Sat Jan 17 1891 r Scottish Cup R6 r Queens Park 2-2 Third Lanark 12000
Sat Jan 24 1891 r Scottish Cup R6 r2 Queens Park 1-4 Third Lanark 8000
Sat Jan 31 1891 r Scottish Cup SF Third Lanark 1-4 Heart of Midlothian 2500
Sat Feb 21 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 4-1 Vale Of Leven 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Feb 28 1891 r L1 Cambuslang 2-2 Third Lanark Whitefield Park 2000
Sat Mar 7 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 0-4 Rangers 1st Cathkin 10000
Sat Mar 14 1891 r L1 St Mirren 3-2 Third Lanark Westmarch 3000
Sat Mar 21 1891 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 4-1 Third Lanark Tynecastle 1500
Sat Mar 28 1891 r L1 Dumbarton 5-1 Third Lanark Boghead 3000
Sat Apr 4 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 1-2 Cambuslang 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Apr 11 1891 r L1 Cowlairs 2-2 Third Lanark Springvale Park 2000
Sat Apr 18 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 4-0 Heart Of Midlothian 1st Cathkin 3000
Sat Apr 25 1891 r L1 Celtic 1-1 Third Lanark 1st Celtic Park 6000
Tue Apr 28 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 2-1 Abercorn 1st Cathkin 2000
Sat May 2 1891 r L1 Vale Of Leven 1-2 Third Lanark Millburn Park 1000
Wed May 6 1891 r L1 Third Lanark 3-0 Cowlairs 1st Cathkin 2000
Sat May 9 1891 r L1 Rangers 4-1 Third Lanark Ibrox (1) 5000


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com