London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for St Bernards for 1895-96


<-- stbernards1882 1895-96 stbernards1884 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 6

18

7

1

10

36

53

Scottish Cup   SF

4

3

1

13

4

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

22

10

1

11

49

57


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 1
H 17 8 2 7 47 % 11 % 41 % 44 43
A 14 4 1 9 28 % 7 % 64 % 19 39

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 7 1 10 38 % 5 % 55 % 36 53
F 7 2 2 3 28 % 28 % 42 % 10 17
Scottish Cup 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 13 4
Edinburgh League 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 4 9

Team G W D L W D L F A
Annbank 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Celtic 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 2
Clackmannan (1) 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 8 1
Clyde 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 9
Dumbarton 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 7
Dundee 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 6
Heart Of Midlothian 6 0 0 6 0 % 0 % 100 % 4 22
Hibernian 5 2 0 3 40 % 0 % 60 % 8 16
Queens Park 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 2
Rangers 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 6
St Mirren 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 7 4
Third Lanark 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 4 1
Bolton Wanderers 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2
Corinthians 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 3
Nottingham Forest 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2

Score G F A
0-5 3 0 15
1-4 3 3 12
0-2 2 0 4
1-2 2 2 4
2-2 2 4 4
3-1 2 6 2
3-2 2 6 4
3-4 2 6 8
4-3 2 8 6
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
0-6 1 0 6
1-3 1 1 3
2-0 1 2 0
2-1 1 2 1
2-4 1 2 4
2-5 1 2 5
3-0 1 3 0
4-1 1 4 1
4-2 1 4 2
8-1 1 8 1

Total 32 12 3 17 37 % 9 % 53 % 63 83

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 10 1895 r F Heart Of Midlothian 4-1 St Bernards
Sat Aug 17 1895 r L1 St Bernards 4-2 Dundee New Logie Green 2500
Sat Aug 24 1895 r L1 St Mirren 1-3 St Bernards St Mirren Park (Love Street) 3000
Sat Aug 31 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 0-0 St Bernards 1st Cathkin 4000
Sat Sep 7 1895 r L1 St Bernards 4-3 Dumbarton New Logie Green 2000
Sat Sep 14 1895 r L1 St Bernards 3-4 Rangers New Logie Green 3000
Mon Sep 16 1895 r L1 St Bernards 3-0 Celtic New Logie Green 5000
Sat Sep 21 1895 r L1 St Bernards 0-5 Heart Of Midlothian New Logie Green 7000
Sat Sep 28 1895 r L1 Clyde 5-0 St Bernards Barrowfield Park 3000
Sat Oct 5 1895 r L1 Dundee 4-1 St Bernards Carolina Port 6000
Sat Oct 12 1895 r L1 Rangers 2-0 St Bernards Ibrox (1) 4000
Sat Oct 19 1895 r L1 St Bernards 2-5 Hibernian New Logie Green 6000
Sat Oct 26 1895 r L1 Dumbarton 4-3 St Bernards Boghead
Sat Nov 9 1895 r L1 St Bernards 4-3 St Mirren New Logie Green 3000
Sat Nov 16 1895 r F Corinthians 2-0 St Bernards London
Sat Nov 30 1895 r L1 Hibernian 2-3 St Bernards Easter Road 5000
Sat Dec 7 1895 r L1 Celtic 2-1 St Bernards Celtic Park 1000
Sat Dec 14 1895 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 6-0 St Bernards Tynecastle 4500
Wed Jan 1 1896 r F Hibernian 1-2 St Bernards
Thu Jan 2 1896 r F St Bernards 3-1 Corinthians Edinburgh
Sat Jan 11 1896 r Scottish Cup R1 St Bernards 8-1 Clackmannan (1)
Sat Jan 25 1896 r Scottish Cup R2 St Bernards 2-0 Annbank 2500
Sat Feb 1 1896 r L1 St Bernards 4-1 Third Lanark New Logie Green 3000
Sat Feb 8 1896 r Scottish Cup R3 Queens Park 2-3 St Bernards 15000
Sat Feb 15 1896 r L1 St Bernards 1-4 Clyde New Logie Green
Sat Feb 22 1896 r Scottish Cup SF Heart of Midlothian 1-0 St Bernards Tynecastle Park 16000
Sat Mar 7 1896 r Edinburgh League St Bernards 1-2 Heart Of Midlothian
Sat Mar 28 1896 r Edinburgh League St Bernards 1-3 Hibernian
Sat Apr 4 1896 r Edinburgh League Heart Of Midlothian 4-2 St Bernards
Sat Apr 11 1896 r F St Bernards 2-2 Nottingham Forest Edinburgh
Tue Apr 21 1896 r F St Bernards 2-2 Bolton Wanderers Edinburgh
Wed May 20 1896 F St Bernards 0-5 Hibernian


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com