London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Third Lanark for 1895-96


<-- thirdlanark1895 1895-96 thirdlanark1897 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 6

18

7

1

10

47

51

Scottish Cup   R3

4

2

1

1

13

6

League Cup  

Europe  

Total  

22

9

2

11

60

57


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 13 6 2 5 46 % 15 % 38 % 40 30
A 10 4 0 6 40 % 0 % 60 % 23 27

Competition G W D L W D L F A
L1 18 7 1 10 38 % 5 % 55 % 47 51
Scottish Cup 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 13 6
F 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0

Team G W D L W D L F A
Celtic 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 9
Clyde 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 13 4
Dumbarton 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 9 4
Dundee 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 7 7
Heart Of Midlothian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 7
Hibernian 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 9
Leith Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 0
Rangers 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 3
Renton 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 5
St Bernards 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 4
St Mirren 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 5
Sheffield United 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0

Score G F A
0-2 3 0 6
2-3 2 4 6
5-2 2 10 4
0-0 1 0 0
0-3 1 0 3
0-7 1 0 7
1-2 1 1 2
1-4 1 1 4
2-7 1 2 7
3-0 1 3 0
3-3 1 3 3
3-4 1 3 4
4-0 1 4 0
4-1 1 4 1
4-2 1 4 2
5-4 1 5 4
6-0 1 6 0
6-2 1 6 2
7-2 1 7 2

Total 23 10 2 11 43 % 8 % 47 % 63 57

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Aug 17 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 2-7 Hibernian 1st Cathkin 5000
Sat Aug 24 1895 r L1 Rangers 0-4 Third Lanark Ibrox (1) 5000
Sat Aug 31 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 0-0 St Bernards 1st Cathkin 4000
Sat Sep 7 1895 r L1 Heart Of Midlothian 3-0 Third Lanark Tynecastle 6000
Sat Sep 14 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 3-4 Dundee 1st Cathkin
Thu Sep 26 1895 r F Third Lanark 3-0 Sheffield United Glasgow
Sat Oct 5 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 5-2 Dumbarton 1st Cathkin 4000
Sat Oct 26 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 6-2 Clyde 1st Cathkin 1500
Sat Nov 9 1895 r L1 Celtic 7-0 Third Lanark Celtic Park 3000
Sat Nov 23 1895 r L1 Dundee 2-0 Third Lanark Carolina Port 2000
Sat Nov 30 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 5-4 Heart Of Midlothian 1st Cathkin 4000
Sat Dec 7 1895 r L1 Hibernian 2-5 Third Lanark Easter Road 2000
Sat Dec 14 1895 r L1 Dumbarton 2-4 Third Lanark Boghead 1000
Sat Dec 21 1895 r L1 Third Lanark 2-3 Rangers 1st Cathkin 4000
Sat Jan 18 1896 r Scottish Cup R1 Third Lanark 6-0 Leith Athletic 2000
Sat Jan 25 1896 r Scottish Cup R2 Third Lanark 4-1 Dundee 6000
Sat Feb 1 1896 r L1 St Bernards 4-1 Third Lanark New Logie Green 3000
Sat Feb 8 1896 r Scottish Cup R3 Third Lanark 3-3 Renton 7000
Sat Feb 15 1896 r Scottish Cup R3 r Renton 2-0 Third Lanark 8000
Sat Feb 22 1896 r L1 Clyde 2-7 Third Lanark Barrowfield Park 6000
Sat Feb 29 1896 r L1 Third Lanark 1-2 Celtic 1st Cathkin 8000
Sat Mar 7 1896 r L1 St Mirren 3-2 Third Lanark St Mirren Park (Love Street)
Sat Apr 4 1896 r L1 Third Lanark 0-2 St Mirren 1st Cathkin


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com