London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Dunfermline Athletic for 2011-12


<-- dunfermlineathletic2011 2011-12 dunfermlineathletic2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 1 12

38

5

10

23

40

82

Scottish Cup   R4

2

1

1

2

4

League Cup   R2

2

1

1

3

3

Europe  

Total  

42

6

11

25

45

89


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 1 7 12 5 % 35 % 60 % 23 47
A 22 5 4 13 22 % 18 % 59 % 22 42

Competition G W D L W D L F A
SPL 38 5 10 23 13 % 26 % 60 % 40 82
League Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 3
Scottish Cup 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 4

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 6 8
Annan Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Celtic 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 7
Dundee United 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 2 7
East Fife 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Heart of Midlothian 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 8
Hibernian 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 5 9
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 6 0 5 1 0 % 83 % 16 % 7 9
Kilmarnock 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 7 6
Motherwell 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 9
Rangers 3 0 0 3 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 10
St Johnstone 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 2 6
St Mirren 4 0 3 1 0 % 75 % 25 % 6 7

Score G F A
1-2 6 6 12
1-1 5 5 5
0-4 4 0 16
0-2 3 0 6
0-3 3 0 9
1-0 3 3 0
1-3 3 3 9
0-0 2 0 0
1-4 2 2 8
2-3 2 4 6
3-0 2 6 0
3-3 2 6 6
0-1 1 0 1
2-1 1 2 1
2-2 1 2 2
2-4 1 2 4
4-4 1 4 4

Total 42 6 11 25 14 % 26 % 59 % 45 89

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Mon Jul 25 2011 SPL Dunfermline Athletic 0-0 St Mirren 5035
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Annan Athletic 1-2 Dunfermline Athletic Galabank Stadium 767
Sat Aug 6 2011 SPL Dunfermline Athletic 3-3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3378
Sat Aug 13 2011 r SPL St Johnstone 0-1 Dunfermline Athletic 3466
Sat Aug 20 2011 SPL Dundee United 0-1 Dunfermline Athletic 6527
Tue Aug 23 2011 League Cup R2 East Fife 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic Bayview Stadium 1262
Sat Aug 27 2011 SPL Dunfermline Athletic 2-4 Motherwell 4462
Sat Sep 10 2011 r SPL Kilmarnock 3-2 Dunfermline Athletic 4222
Sat Sep 17 2011 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 2-2 Hibernian East End Park 4116
Sat Sep 24 2011 SPL Dunfermline Athletic 0-4 Rangers East End Park 7577
Fri Sep 30 2011 SPL Aberdeen 4-0 Dunfermline Athletic Pittodrie Stadium 8333
Sat Oct 15 2011 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 0-2 Heart of Midlothian East End Park 5694
Sat Oct 22 2011 SPL Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic Caledonian Stadium 3241
Sat Oct 29 2011 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-4 Dundee United East End Park 3979
Sat Nov 5 2011 r SPL Hibernian 0-1 Dunfermline Athletic Easter Road Stadium 9531
Sat Nov 19 2011 r SPL St Mirren 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic St Mirren Park 4363
Wed Nov 23 2011 SPL Celtic 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic Celtic Park 41000
Sat Nov 26 2011 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 3-3 Aberdeen East End Park 4149
Sat Dec 3 2011 r SPL Rangers 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic Ibrox Stadium 47305
Sat Dec 17 2011 r SPL Heart of Midlothian 4-0 Dunfermline Athletic Tynecastle Stadium 11988
Sat Dec 24 2011 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 0-3 St Johnstone East End Park 4474
Mon Jan 2 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 0-3 Celtic East End Park 10140
Sat Jan 7 2012 r Scottish Cup R4 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic Tulloch Caledonian Stadium 1601
Sat Jan 14 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 2-3 Hibernian East End Park 6780
Wed Jan 18 2012 Scottish Cup R4 r Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle East End Park 1594
Sat Jan 21 2012 r SPL Kilmarnock 0-3 Dunfermline Athletic Rugby Park 4016
Tue Jan 24 2012 SPL Motherwell 3-1 Dunfermline Athletic Fir Park Stadium 3772
Sat Jan 28 2012 SPL Aberdeen 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic Pittodrie Stadium 8081
Tue Feb 7 2012 SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Kilmarnock East End Park 2303
Sat Feb 11 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-4 Rangers East End Park 7464
Sat Feb 18 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle East End Park 2881
Wed Feb 22 2012 SPL Celtic 2-0 Dunfermline Athletic Celtic Park 45000
Sat Feb 25 2012 r SPL St Johnstone 3-1 Dunfermline Athletic McDiarmid Park 3732
Sat Mar 3 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 0-2 Motherwell East End Park 3523
Sat Mar 24 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 St Mirren East End Park 3753
Sat Mar 31 2012 r SPL Dundee United 3-0 Dunfermline Athletic Tannadice Park 6654
Sat Apr 7 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 Heart of Midlothian East End Park 4700
Sat Apr 21 2012 r SPL St Mirren 4-4 Dunfermline Athletic St Mirren Park 3616
Sat Apr 28 2012 r SPL Dunfermline Athletic 3-0 Aberdeen East End Park 3501
Wed May 2 2012 SPL Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Dunfermline Athletic Tulloch Caledonian Stadium 6036
Mon May 7 2012 r SPL Hibernian 4-0 Dunfermline Athletic Easter Road Stadium 15281
Sat May 12 2012 SPL Dunfermline Athletic 1-2 Kilmarnock East End Park 3276


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com