London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for East Fife for 2011-12


<-- eastfife2004 2011-12 eastfife2006 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 3 6

36

14

6

16

55

57

Scottish Cup   R4

2

1

1

5

2

League Cup   QF

4

2

1

1

7

7

Europe  

Total  

42

17

7

18

67

66


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 23 11 4 8 47 % 17 % 34 % 39 35
A 22 8 3 11 36 % 13 % 50 % 37 36

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D2 36 14 6 16 38 % 16 % 44 % 55 57
League Cup 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 7 7
LCHALL 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 9 5
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Aberdeen 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 3 3
Airdrie United 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 7 3
Albion Rovers 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 7 3
Arbroath 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 5 10
Brechin City 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 8 4
Cowdenbeath 4 0 0 4 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 11
Dumbarton 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 5 11
Dunfermline Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
East Stirlingshire 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 5 0
Elgin City 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 1
Falkirk 2 0 0 2 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
Forfar Athletic 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 14 7
Kilmarnock 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
Montrose 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Stenhousemuir 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 3 7
Stirling Albion 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 3 1

Score G F A
2-0 5 10 0
0-1 3 0 3
0-2 3 0 6
1-0 3 3 0
1-1 3 3 3
1-2 3 3 6
1-3 3 3 9
2-2 3 6 6
0-3 2 0 6
2-1 2 4 2
2-3 2 4 6
3-1 2 6 2
4-0 2 8 0
0-4 1 0 4
0-6 1 0 6
1-4 1 1 4
3-0 1 3 0
3-3 1 3 3
4-1 1 4 1
4-3 1 4 3
5-0 1 5 0
6-1 1 6 1

Total 45 19 7 19 42 % 15 % 42 % 76 71

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Montrose 1-6 East Fife Links Park Stadium 404
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 East Fife 2-1 Elgin City Bayview Stadium 514
Sat Aug 6 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 1-0 East Fife 688
Tue Aug 9 2011 LCHALL R2 East Fife 2-0 Elgin City Bayview Stadium 408
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D2 East Fife 2-0 Airdrie United 759
Sat Aug 20 2011 D2 Arbroath 3-0 East Fife 723
Tue Aug 23 2011 League Cup R2 East Fife 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic Bayview Stadium 1262
Sat Aug 27 2011 D2 East Fife 0-6 Dumbarton 635
Sun Sep 4 2011 LCHALL QF East Fife 1-4 Falkirk Bayview Stadium 1064
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 3-2 East Fife 540
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D2 East Fife 1-1 Brechin City Bayview Stadium 501
Tue Sep 20 2011 League Cup R3 Aberdeen 3-3 East Fife 3-4 L Pittodrie Stadium 3964
Sat Sep 24 2011 D2 Stenhousemuir 2-1 East Fife Ochilview Park 642
Sat Oct 1 2011 D2 East Fife 4-3 Forfar Athletic Bayview Stadium 533
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 0-3 East Fife Cliftonhill Stadium 403
Sat Oct 22 2011 D2 East Fife 1-0 Stirling Albion Bayview Stadium 617
Tue Oct 25 2011 r League Cup QF Kilmarnock 2-0 East Fife Rugby Park 4029
Sat Oct 29 2011 r D2 Airdrie United 1-3 East Fife Excelsior Stadium 849
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D2 East Fife 1-3 Cowdenbeath Bayview Stadium 1022
Sat Nov 12 2011 D2 Dumbarton 3-0 East Fife Strathclyde Homes Stadium 678
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 East Fife 5-0 East Stirlingshire Bayview Stadium 585
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D2 Brechin City 0-2 East Fife Glebe Park 503
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D2 East Fife 1-3 Stenhousemuir Bayview Stadium 508
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 4-0 East Fife Central Park 485
Sat Jan 7 2012 r Scottish Cup R4 Falkirk 2-0 East Fife Falkirk Stadium 2475
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D2 East Fife 2-2 Arbroath Bayview Stadium 617
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 0-1 East Fife Forthbank Stadium 608
Tue Jan 24 2012 D2 East Fife 2-0 Albion Rovers Bayview Stadium 390
Sat Jan 28 2012 D2 Stenhousemuir 1-0 East Fife Ochilview Park 687
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-1 East Fife Cliftonhill Stadium 348
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D2 East Fife 4-0 Forfar Athletic Bayview Stadium 526
Tue Feb 21 2012 D2 East Fife 1-2 Dumbarton Bayview Stadium 397
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D2 East Fife 2-0 Airdrie United Bayview Stadium 535
Tue Feb 28 2012 D2 Forfar Athletic 3-2 East Fife Station Park 432
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D2 Arbroath 2-2 East Fife Gayfield Park 842
Tue Mar 6 2012 D2 East Fife 2-2 Brechin City Bayview Stadium 416
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D2 East Fife 0-1 Cowdenbeath Bayview Stadium 926
Sat Mar 17 2012 D2 Dumbarton 0-4 East Fife Strathclyde Homes Stadium 713
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D2 Brechin City 1-3 East Fife Glebe Park 525
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D2 East Fife 1-1 Stenhousemuir Bayview Stadium 742
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D2 Forfar Athletic 1-4 East Fife Station Park 559
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D2 East Fife 1-2 Albion Rovers Bayview Stadium 566
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D2 East Fife 1-0 Stirling Albion Bayview Stadium 495
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D2 Airdrie United 2-0 East Fife Excelsior Stadium 1223
Sat May 5 2012 D2 East Fife 1-3 Arbroath Bayview Stadium 597


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com