London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Arbroath for 2011-12


<-- arbroath2011 2011-12 arbroath2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 3 2

36

17

12

7

76

51

Scottish Cup   R4

2

1

1

1

4

League Cup   R1

1

1

0

6

Europe  

Total  

39

18

12

9

77

61


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 21 10 6 5 47 % 28 % 23 % 45 29
A 21 8 7 6 38 % 33 % 28 % 34 36

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D2 36 17 12 7 47 % 33 % 19 % 76 51
D1PO 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 1 2
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 1 4
LCHALL 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 6

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrie United 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 8 8
Albion Rovers 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 13 5
Brechin City 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 7 7
Cowdenbeath 4 1 3 0 25 % 75 % 0 % 5 4
Dumbarton 6 3 1 2 50 % 16 % 33 % 13 11
Dundee 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
East Fife 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 10 5
Forfar Athletic 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 9 5
Keith 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 1 0
Livingston 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 6
Rangers 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 4
Stenhousemuir 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 5
Stirling Albion 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 8 3

Score G F A
1-1 7 7 7
0-2 3 0 6
1-0 3 3 0
2-2 3 6 6
3-1 3 9 3
0-0 2 0 0
0-1 2 0 2
1-2 2 2 4
2-0 2 4 0
2-3 2 4 6
3-2 2 6 4
4-2 2 8 4
4-3 2 8 6
0-4 1 0 4
0-6 1 0 6
3-0 1 3 0
3-3 1 3 3
4-1 1 4 1
6-1 1 6 1
6-2 1 6 2

Total 42 18 13 11 42 % 30 % 26 % 79 65

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Arbroath 1-2 Dundee Gayfield Park 1761
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Livingston 6-0 Arbroath Almondvale Stadium 804
Sat Aug 6 2011 D2 Arbroath 6-2 Albion Rovers 661
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D2 Stenhousemuir 2-0 Arbroath 492
Sat Aug 20 2011 D2 Arbroath 3-0 East Fife 723
Sat Aug 27 2011 D2 Arbroath 4-2 Stirling Albion 670
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D2 Dumbarton 3-4 Arbroath 640
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D2 Arbroath 3-1 Airdrie United Gayfield Park 761
Sat Sep 24 2011 D2 Brechin City 2-3 Arbroath Glebe Park 911
Sat Oct 1 2011 D2 Arbroath 1-1 Cowdenbeath Gayfield Park 857
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D2 Forfar Athletic 1-1 Arbroath Station Park 908
Sat Oct 22 2011 D2 Albion Rovers 1-0 Arbroath Cliftonhill Stadium 338
Sat Oct 29 2011 r D2 Arbroath 1-0 Stenhousemuir Gayfield Park 572
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D2 Arbroath 4-3 Dumbarton Gayfield Park 723
Sat Nov 12 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 0-1 Arbroath Forthbank Stadium 573
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 Keith 0-1 Arbroath Kynoch Park 350
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D2 Airdrie United 3-3 Arbroath Excelsior Stadium 687
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D2 Arbroath 1-1 Brechin City Gayfield Park 1104
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Arbroath Central Park 437
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D2 Dumbarton 3-2 Arbroath Strathclyde Homes Stadium 585
Sun Jan 8 2012 Scottish Cup R4 Arbroath 0-4 Rangers Gayfield Park 5895
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D2 East Fife 2-2 Arbroath Bayview Stadium 617
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D2 Arbroath 6-1 Albion Rovers Gayfield Park 616
Wed Feb 1 2012 D2 Arbroath 2-0 Stirling Albion Gayfield Park 901
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D2 Forfar Athletic 2-4 Arbroath Station Park 794
Tue Feb 14 2012 r D2 Brechin City 1-1 Arbroath Glebe Park 703
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D2 Arbroath 1-1 Cowdenbeath Gayfield Park 1125
Wed Feb 22 2012 D2 Arbroath 4-1 Forfar Athletic Gayfield Park 789
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D2 Stenhousemuir 1-3 Arbroath Ochilview Park 563
Wed Feb 29 2012 r D2 Arbroath 2-2 Airdrie United Gayfield Park 728
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D2 Arbroath 2-2 East Fife Gayfield Park 842
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D2 Arbroath 2-0 Dumbarton Gayfield Park 824
Sat Mar 17 2012 D2 Stirling Albion 1-1 Arbroath Forthbank Stadium 537
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D2 Airdrie United 2-0 Arbroath Excelsior Stadium 689
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D2 Arbroath 2-3 Brechin City Gayfield Park 917
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 2-3 Arbroath Central Park 671
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D2 Arbroath 0-1 Forfar Athletic Gayfield Park 998
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-1 Arbroath Cliftonhill Stadium 407
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D2 Arbroath 0-2 Stenhousemuir Gayfield Park 643
Sat May 5 2012 D2 East Fife 1-3 Arbroath Bayview Stadium 597
Wed May 9 2012 D1PO Dumbarton 2-1 Arbroath Strathclyde Homes Stadium 911
Sat May 12 2012 D1PO Arbroath 0-0 Dumbarton Gayfield Park 1454


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com