London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Albion Rovers for 2011-12


<-- albionrovers2011 2011-12 albionrovers2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 3 9

36

10

7

19

43

66

Scottish Cup   R3

1

1

0

4

League Cup   R1

1

1

2

4

Europe  

Total  

38

10

7

21

45

74


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 21 7 6 8 33 % 28 % 38 % 29 28
A 21 4 1 16 19 % 4 % 76 % 18 51

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D2 36 10 7 19 27 % 19 % 52 % 43 66
D2PO 3 1 0 2 33 % 0 % 66 % 2 3
LCHALL 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 4
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 4

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrie United 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 7 8
Annan Athletic 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
Arbroath 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 5 13
Brechin City 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 6 6
Cowdenbeath 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 5 8
Dumbarton 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 5 5
East Fife 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 3 7
Elgin City 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 1
Falkirk 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 4
Forfar Athletic 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 5 6
Ross County 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 4
Stenhousemuir 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 4 5
Stirling Albion 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 3 8
Stranraer 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2

Score G F A
0-1 6 0 6
1-2 5 5 10
0-3 4 0 12
1-0 4 4 0
1-1 4 4 4
0-2 3 0 6
0-4 3 0 12
2-0 2 4 0
2-1 2 4 2
2-2 2 4 4
1-6 1 1 6
2-4 1 2 4
2-6 1 2 6
3-1 1 3 1
3-3 1 3 3
4-1 1 4 1
7-2 1 7 2

Total 42 11 7 24 26 % 16 % 57 % 47 79

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1SW Albion Rovers 0-2 Annan Athletic Cliftonhill 247
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Albion Rovers 2-4 Falkirk Cliftonhill Stadium 602
Sat Aug 6 2011 D2 Arbroath 6-2 Albion Rovers 661
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-0 Forfar Athletic 352
Sat Aug 20 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Albion Rovers 617
Sat Aug 27 2011 D2 Albion Rovers 1-2 Brechin City 386
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D2 Airdrie United 4-0 Albion Rovers 1368
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-1 Stenhousemuir Cliftonhill Stadium 369
Sat Sep 24 2011 D2 Cowdenbeath 2-1 Albion Rovers Central Park 304
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 0-3 East Fife Cliftonhill Stadium 403
Tue Oct 18 2011 D2 Dumbarton 2-1 Albion Rovers Strathclyde Homes Stadium 406
Sat Oct 22 2011 D2 Albion Rovers 1-0 Arbroath Cliftonhill Stadium 338
Sat Oct 29 2011 r D2 Forfar Athletic 0-2 Albion Rovers Station Park 436
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 7-2 Airdrie United Cliftonhill Stadium 1109
Sat Nov 12 2011 D2 Brechin City 1-4 Albion Rovers Glebe Park 455
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 Ross County 4-0 Albion Rovers Victoria Park 1353
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D2 Stenhousemuir 3-0 Albion Rovers Ochilview Park 561
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 3-3 Cowdenbeath Cliftonhill Stadium 207
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 3-1 Dumbarton Cliftonhill Stadium 489
Mon Dec 26 2011 D2 Albion Rovers 0-1 Brechin City Cliftonhill Stadium 414
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D2 Airdrie United 1-0 Albion Rovers Excelsior Stadium 1490
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 0-1 Stirling Albion Cliftonhill Stadium 455
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D2 Arbroath 6-1 Albion Rovers Gayfield Park 616
Tue Jan 24 2012 D2 East Fife 2-0 Albion Rovers Bayview Stadium 390
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-1 East Fife Cliftonhill Stadium 348
Tue Feb 14 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 3-0 Albion Rovers Central Park 302
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D2 Dumbarton 1-0 Albion Rovers Strathclyde Homes Stadium 657
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 2-2 Forfar Athletic Cliftonhill Stadium 312
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 3-0 Albion Rovers Forthbank Stadium 511
Tue Mar 6 2012 D2 Albion Rovers 1-0 Stenhousemuir Cliftonhill Stadium 268
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 0-1 Airdrie United Cliftonhill Stadium 1134
Sat Mar 17 2012 D2 Brechin City 2-1 Albion Rovers Glebe Park 421
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D2 Stenhousemuir 1-2 Albion Rovers Ochilview Park 486
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-0 Cowdenbeath Cliftonhill Stadium 402
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-1 Dumbarton Cliftonhill Stadium 471
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D2 East Fife 1-2 Albion Rovers Bayview Stadium 566
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-1 Arbroath Cliftonhill Stadium 407
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D2 Forfar Athletic 4-0 Albion Rovers Station Park 554
Sat May 5 2012 D2 Albion Rovers 1-2 Stirling Albion Cliftonhill Stadium 462
Wed May 9 2012 D2PO Elgin City 1-0 Albion Rovers Borough Briggs 1248
Sat May 12 2012 D2PO Albion Rovers 2-0 Elgin City Cliftonhill Stadium 827
Wed May 16 2012 D2PO Stranraer 2-0 Albion Rovers Stair Park 506


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com