London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Cowdenbeath for 2011-12


<-- cowdenbeath2011 2011-12 cowdenbeath2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 3 1

36

20

11

5

68

29

Scottish Cup   R4

2

1

1

5

3

League Cup   R1

1

1

2

2

Europe  

Total  

39

21

12

6

75

34


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 13 5 2 65 % 25 % 10 % 41 15
A 20 8 7 5 40 % 35 % 25 % 35 21

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D2 36 20 11 5 55 % 30 % 13 % 68 29
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 5 3
LCHALL 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
League Cup 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrie United 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 8 2
Albion Rovers 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 8 5
Arbroath 4 0 3 1 0 % 75 % 25 % 4 5
Boness United 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Brechin City 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 6 4
Dumbarton 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 10 1
East Fife 4 4 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 11 3
Forfar Athletic 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 7 4
Hibernian 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
Raith Rovers 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Stenhousemuir 5 2 2 1 40 % 40 % 20 % 7 5
Stirling Albion 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 9 2

Score G F A
2-0 7 14 0
0-0 4 0 0
1-1 4 4 4
0-1 3 0 3
2-2 3 6 6
3-1 3 9 3
1-0 2 2 0
2-3 2 4 6
3-0 2 6 0
4-0 2 8 0
4-1 2 8 2
1-2 1 1 2
1-3 1 1 3
2-1 1 2 1
3-2 1 3 2
3-3 1 3 3
5-1 1 5 1

Total 40 21 12 7 52 % 30 % 17 % 76 36

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Raith Rovers 2-1 Cowdenbeath Stark's Park 1098
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Cowdenbeath 2-2 Stenhousemuir Central Park 293
Sat Aug 6 2011 D2 Forfar Athletic 2-2 Cowdenbeath 469
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 3-1 Brechin City 308
Sat Aug 20 2011 D2 Airdrie United 1-5 Cowdenbeath 834
Sat Aug 27 2011 D2 Stenhousemuir 3-1 Cowdenbeath 621
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 3-2 East Fife 540
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D2 Dumbarton 0-4 Cowdenbeath Strathclyde Homes Stadium 615
Sat Sep 24 2011 D2 Cowdenbeath 2-1 Albion Rovers Central Park 304
Sat Oct 1 2011 D2 Arbroath 1-1 Cowdenbeath Gayfield Park 857
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Stirling Albion Central Park 312
Sat Oct 22 2011 D2 Cowdenbeath 3-1 Forfar Athletic Central Park 339
Sat Oct 29 2011 r D2 Brechin City 1-0 Cowdenbeath Glebe Park 418
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D2 East Fife 1-3 Cowdenbeath Bayview Stadium 1022
Sat Nov 12 2011 D2 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Stenhousemuir Central Park 374
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 Boness United 0-3 Cowdenbeath Newtown Park 1176
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Dumbarton Central Park 271
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D2 Albion Rovers 3-3 Cowdenbeath Cliftonhill Stadium 207
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Arbroath Central Park 437
Mon Dec 26 2011 D2 Stenhousemuir 0-2 Cowdenbeath Ochilview Park 576
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 4-0 East Fife Central Park 485
Sat Jan 7 2012 r Scottish Cup R4 Cowdenbeath 2-3 Hibernian Central Park 2670
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Airdrie United Central Park 408
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D2 Forfar Athletic 1-0 Cowdenbeath Station Park 475
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 4-1 Stirling Albion Central Park 341
Tue Feb 14 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 3-0 Albion Rovers Central Park 302
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D2 Arbroath 1-1 Cowdenbeath Gayfield Park 1125
Tue Feb 21 2012 D2 Stirling Albion 1-1 Cowdenbeath Forthbank Stadium 329
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 1-0 Brechin City Central Park 332
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D2 Airdrie United 1-1 Cowdenbeath Excelsior Stadium 702
Tue Mar 6 2012 D2 Dumbarton 0-2 Cowdenbeath Strathclyde Homes Stadium 812
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D2 East Fife 0-1 Cowdenbeath Bayview Stadium 926
Sat Mar 17 2012 D2 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Stenhousemuir Central Park 367
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 4-1 Dumbarton Central Park 380
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 1-0 Cowdenbeath Cliftonhill Stadium 402
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 2-3 Arbroath Central Park 671
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 0-2 Cowdenbeath Forthbank Stadium 568
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Forfar Athletic Central Park 930
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D2 Brechin City 2-2 Cowdenbeath Glebe Park 487
Sat May 5 2012 D2 Cowdenbeath 0-0 Airdrie United Central Park 1345


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com