London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Stirling Albion for 2011-12


<-- stmirren2012 2011-12 stonefield1878 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 3 10

36

9

7

20

46

70

Scottish Cup   R3

1

1

1

2

League Cup   R1

1

1

0

5

Europe  

Total  

38

9

7

22

47

77


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 19 4 5 10 21 % 26 % 52 % 23 31
A 21 6 2 13 28 % 9 % 61 % 27 52

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D2 36 9 7 20 25 % 19 % 55 % 46 70
LCHALL 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 6
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Airdrie United 5 0 1 4 0 % 20 % 80 % 3 16
Albion Rovers 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 8 3
Arbroath 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 3 8
Brechin City 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 8 5
Cowdenbeath 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 2 9
Deveronvale 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Dumbarton 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 7 8
Dundee 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
East Fife 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 1 3
Forfar Athletic 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 9 12
Livingston 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5
Stenhousemuir 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 5 11

Score G F A
0-1 5 0 5
0-2 4 0 8
1-4 4 4 16
2-2 4 8 8
1-0 3 3 0
1-1 3 3 3
3-1 3 9 3
0-4 2 0 8
0-5 2 0 10
1-2 2 2 4
2-1 2 4 2
2-4 2 4 8
2-3 1 2 3
3-0 1 3 0
3-4 1 3 4
5-1 1 5 1

Total 40 10 7 23 25 % 17 % 57 % 50 83

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Deveronvale 1-3 Stirling Albion Princess Royal Park 400
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Airdrie United 5-0 Stirling Albion Excelsior Stadium 705
Sat Aug 6 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 1-0 East Fife 688
Tue Aug 9 2011 LCHALL R2 Livingston 5-0 Stirling Albion Almondvale Stadium 549
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D2 Dumbarton 1-5 Stirling Albion 706
Sat Aug 20 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Albion Rovers 617
Sat Aug 27 2011 D2 Arbroath 4-2 Stirling Albion 670
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Stenhousemuir 649
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D2 Stirling Albion 2-4 Forfar Athletic Forthbank Stadium 551
Sat Sep 24 2011 D2 Airdrie United 1-1 Stirling Albion Excelsior Stadium 709
Sat Oct 1 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 1-0 Brechin City Forthbank Stadium 555
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D2 Cowdenbeath 2-0 Stirling Albion Central Park 312
Sat Oct 22 2011 D2 East Fife 1-0 Stirling Albion Bayview Stadium 617
Sat Oct 29 2011 r D2 Stirling Albion 0-1 Dumbarton Forthbank Stadium 602
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D2 Stenhousemuir 4-0 Stirling Albion Ochilview Park 829
Sat Nov 12 2011 D2 Stirling Albion 0-1 Arbroath Forthbank Stadium 573
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 Stirling Albion 1-2 Dundee Forthbank Stadium 1473
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D2 Stirling Albion 1-4 Airdrie United Forthbank Stadium 711
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 3-1 Stenhousemuir Forthbank Stadium 578
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D2 Albion Rovers 0-1 Stirling Albion Cliftonhill Stadium 455
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 0-1 East Fife Forthbank Stadium 608
Tue Jan 24 2012 D2 Forfar Athletic 2-2 Stirling Albion Station Park 361
Sat Jan 28 2012 D2 Airdrie United 4-1 Stirling Albion Excelsior Stadium 730
Wed Feb 1 2012 D2 Arbroath 2-0 Stirling Albion Gayfield Park 901
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D2 Cowdenbeath 4-1 Stirling Albion Central Park 341
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 2-3 Brechin City Forthbank Stadium 479
Tue Feb 21 2012 D2 Stirling Albion 1-1 Cowdenbeath Forthbank Stadium 329
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D2 Dumbarton 4-1 Stirling Albion Strathclyde Homes Stadium 722
Tue Feb 28 2012 D2 Brechin City 1-3 Stirling Albion Glebe Park 362
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 3-0 Albion Rovers Forthbank Stadium 511
Tue Mar 6 2012 D2 Stirling Albion 2-2 Forfar Athletic Forthbank Stadium 371
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D2 Stenhousemuir 4-0 Stirling Albion Ochilview Park 674
Sat Mar 17 2012 D2 Stirling Albion 1-1 Arbroath Forthbank Stadium 537
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D2 Forfar Athletic 4-3 Stirling Albion Station Park 462
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 0-2 Airdrie United Forthbank Stadium 677
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D2 Brechin City 1-2 Stirling Albion Glebe Park 468
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 0-2 Cowdenbeath Forthbank Stadium 568
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D2 East Fife 1-0 Stirling Albion Bayview Stadium 495
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D2 Stirling Albion 1-2 Dumbarton Forthbank Stadium 709
Sat May 5 2012 D2 Albion Rovers 1-2 Stirling Albion Cliftonhill Stadium 462


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com