London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Falkirk for 2011-12


<-- falkirk2011 2011-12 falkirk2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 2 3

36

13

13

10

53

48

Scottish Cup   R5

2

1

1

3

2

League Cup   SF

5

3

1

1

13

10

Europe  

Total  

43

17

14

12

69

60


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
N 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 2 3
H 22 13 6 3 59 % 27 % 13 % 38 24
A 24 8 8 8 33 % 33 % 33 % 40 35

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D1 36 13 13 10 36 % 36 % 27 % 53 48
LCHALL 5 5 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 11 2
League Cup 5 3 1 1 60 % 20 % 20 % 13 10
Scottish Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Albion Rovers 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Annan Athletic 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 0
Ayr United 5 1 2 2 20 % 40 % 40 % 6 7
Brechin City 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 1
Celtic 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 3
Dundee 5 2 1 2 40 % 20 % 40 % 7 9
Dundee United 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2
East Fife 2 2 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 6 1
Hamilton Academical 5 4 1 0 80 % 20 % 0 % 6 0
Livingston 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 9 10
Morton 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 3 5
Partick Thistle 4 1 3 0 25 % 75 % 0 % 6 5
Queen of the South 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 9 1
Raith Rovers 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 6 6
Rangers 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 2
Ross County 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 7
Stenhousemuir 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1

Score G F A
1-0 6 6 0
1-1 6 6 6
0-0 4 0 0
2-1 4 8 4
2-2 4 8 8
1-3 3 3 9
3-0 3 9 0
0-1 2 0 2
1-2 2 2 4
2-0 2 4 0
2-3 2 4 6
3-2 2 6 4
0-2 1 0 2
2-4 1 2 4
2-5 1 2 5
3-1 1 3 1
4-1 1 4 1
4-2 1 4 2
4-3 1 4 3
5-1 1 5 1

Total 48 22 14 12 45 % 29 % 25 % 80 62

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Brechin City 1-2 Falkirk Glebe Park 596
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Albion Rovers 2-4 Falkirk Cliftonhill Stadium 602
Sat Aug 6 2011 D1 Raith Rovers 1-0 Falkirk 2695
Tue Aug 9 2011 LCHALL R2 Falkirk 1-0 Dundee Falkirk Stadium 1791
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D1 Falkirk 2-1 Partick Thistle 3036
Sat Aug 20 2011 D1 Ayr United 2-2 Falkirk 1570
Wed Aug 24 2011 League Cup R2 Falkirk 3-1 Stenhousemuir Broadwood Stadium 1778
Sat Aug 27 2011 D1 Falkirk 1-1 Ross County 3009
Sun Sep 4 2011 LCHALL QF East Fife 1-4 Falkirk Bayview Stadium 1064
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D1 Livingston 1-1 Falkirk 2229
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D1 Falkirk 2-1 Dundee Falkirk Stadium 3576
Wed Sep 21 2011 r League Cup R3 Falkirk 3-2 Rangers Falkirk Stadium 6493
Sat Sep 24 2011 D1 Morton 3-2 Falkirk Cappielow Park 2621
Sat Oct 1 2011 D1 Hamilton Academical 0-1 Falkirk New Douglas Park 2367
Sun Oct 9 2011 LCHALL SF Annan Athletic 0-3 Falkirk Galabank Stadium 1575
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D1 Falkirk 1-0 Queen of the South Falkirk Stadium 3094
Sat Oct 22 2011 D1 Partick Thistle 2-2 Falkirk Firhill Stadium 2851
Tue Oct 25 2011 r League Cup QF Dundee United 2-2 Falkirk 4-5 L Tannadice Park 4188
Sat Oct 29 2011 r D1 Falkirk 2-0 Raith Rovers Falkirk Stadium 3628
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D1 Falkirk 4-3 Livingston Falkirk Stadium 3691
Sat Nov 12 2011 D1 Ross County 3-1 Falkirk Victoria Park 4108
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D1 Dundee 4-2 Falkirk Dens Park stadium 4507
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D1 Falkirk 1-0 Morton Falkirk Stadium 3114
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D1 Falkirk 0-0 Hamilton Academical Falkirk Stadium 3024
Sat Dec 17 2011 r D1 Queen of the South 1-5 Falkirk Palmerston Park 1466
Mon Dec 26 2011 D1 Falkirk 1-1 Ross County Falkirk Stadium 4383
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D1 Livingston 1-2 Falkirk Almondvale Stadium 2967
Sat Jan 7 2012 r Scottish Cup R4 Falkirk 2-0 East Fife Falkirk Stadium 2475
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D1 Falkirk 0-0 Ayr United Falkirk Stadium 3091
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D1 Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk Stark's Park 2026
Sun Jan 29 2012 League Cup SF Falkirk 1-3 Celtic Hampden Park 30259
Wed Feb 1 2012 LCHALL F Falkirk 1-0 Hamilton Academical Almondvale Stadium 5210
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D1 Morton 0-0 Falkirk Cappielow Park 1757
Wed Feb 15 2012 Scottish Cup R5 Ayr United 2-1 Falkirk McDiarmid Park 1873
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D1 Hamilton Academical 0-1 Falkirk New Douglas Park 1843
Tue Feb 21 2012 D1 Falkirk 1-1 Dundee Falkirk Stadium 3089
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D1 Falkirk 3-0 Queen of the South Falkirk Stadium 2982
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D1 Ayr United 1-0 Falkirk Somerset Park 1621
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D1 Falkirk 1-1 Partick Thistle Falkirk Stadium 3257
Sat Mar 17 2012 D1 Ross County 2-1 Falkirk Victoria Park 4302
Tue Mar 20 2012 D1 Falkirk 0-2 Morton Falkirk Stadium 2538
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D1 Falkirk 2-5 Livingston Falkirk Stadium 2939
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D1 Dundee 3-1 Falkirk Dens Park stadium 3896
Tue Apr 10 2012 D1 Falkirk 3-0 Hamilton Academical Falkirk Stadium 2461
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D1 Queen of the South 0-0 Falkirk Palmerston Park 1446
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D1 Falkirk 2-3 Raith Rovers Falkirk Stadium 3024
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D1 Partick Thistle 1-1 Falkirk Firhill Stadium 2586
Sat May 5 2012 D1 Falkirk 3-2 Ayr United Falkirk Stadium 3445


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com