London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for East Stirlingshire for 2011-12


<-- eaststirlingshire2004 2011-12 eaststirlingshire2006 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 4 10

36

6

6

24

38

88

Scottish Cup   R3

3

1

1

1

5

8

League Cup   R1

1

1

0

3

Europe  

Total  

40

7

7

26

43

99


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 5 5 10 25 % 25 % 50 % 25 37
A 21 2 2 17 9 % 9 % 80 % 20 65

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D3 36 6 6 24 16 % 16 % 66 % 38 88
Scottish Cup 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 5 8
LCHALL 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Alloa Athletic 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 3 10
Annan Athletic 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 3 9
Ayr United 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 3
Berwick Rangers 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 8
Buckie Thistle 2 1 1 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 3
Clyde 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 2 12
Dumbarton 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 2 3
East Fife 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5
Elgin City 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 8
Montrose 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 6
Peterhead 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 6 8
Queens Park 4 0 0 4 0 % 0 % 100 % 3 12
Stranraer 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 4 15

Score G F A
1-3 6 6 18
0-2 4 0 8
1-1 4 4 4
0-1 3 0 3
0-3 3 0 9
2-2 3 6 6
1-0 2 2 0
1-2 2 2 4
1-5 2 2 10
0-4 1 0 4
0-5 1 0 5
0-6 1 0 6
1-4 1 1 4
1-7 1 1 7
2-0 1 2 0
2-1 1 2 1
2-3 1 2 3
2-4 1 2 4
3-1 1 3 1
4-2 1 4 2
6-3 1 6 3

Total 41 7 7 27 17 % 17 % 65 % 45 102

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sun Jul 24 2011 LCHALL R1SW Dumbarton 3-2 East Stirlingshire Strathclyde Homes Stadium 454
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 East Stirlingshire 0-3 Ayr United Ochilview Park 535
Sat Aug 6 2011 D3 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Montrose 282
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 4-2 East Stirlingshire 441
Sat Aug 20 2011 D3 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Peterhead 287
Sat Aug 27 2011 D3 Elgin City 2-0 East Stirlingshire 578
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Alloa Athletic 419
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Stranraer Ochilview Park 271
Sat Sep 24 2011 D3 Annan Athletic 3-0 East Stirlingshire Galabank Stadium 511
Sat Oct 1 2011 D3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Queens Park Ochilview Park 384
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D3 Clyde 7-1 East Stirlingshire Broadwood Stadium 617
Sun Oct 23 2011 r Scottish Cup R2 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Buckie Thistle Ochilview Park 372
Sat Oct 29 2011 r Scottish Cup R2 Buckie Thistle 2-4 East Stirlingshire Victoria Park 500
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D3 Montrose 2-1 East Stirlingshire Links Park Stadium 315
Wed Nov 9 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Berwick Rangers Ochilview Park 310
Sat Nov 12 2011 D3 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Elgin City Ochilview Park 234
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 East Fife 5-0 East Stirlingshire Bayview Stadium 585
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-1 East Stirlingshire Recreation Park 421
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Annan Athletic Ochilview Park 215
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D3 Stranraer 6-0 East Stirlingshire Stair Park 276
Sat Dec 17 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-1 Clyde Ochilview Park 490
Sat Dec 24 2011 r D3 Queens Park 2-0 East Stirlingshire Hampden Park 504
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Alloa Athletic Ochilview Park 531
Sat Jan 7 2012 r D3 Elgin City 3-1 East Stirlingshire Borough Briggs 531
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D3 Peterhead 1-0 East Stirlingshire Balmoor Stadium 451
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 3-1 Montrose Ochilview Park 248
Sat Jan 28 2012 D3 Annan Athletic 2-2 East Stirlingshire Galabank Stadium 401
Sat Feb 4 2012 D3 East Stirlingshire 2-2 Stranraer Ochilview Park 275
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D3 Clyde 3-0 East Stirlingshire Broadwood Stadium 507
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-2 Queens Park Ochilview Park 346
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 0-2 East Stirlingshire Shielfield Park 349
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 6-3 Peterhead Ochilview Park 277
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 5-1 East Stirlingshire Recreation Park 579
Sat Mar 17 2012 D3 East Stirlingshire 2-2 Elgin City Ochilview Park 264
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D3 Stranraer 4-1 East Stirlingshire Stair Park 304
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 0-4 Annan Athletic Ochilview Park 235
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D3 Queens Park 5-1 East Stirlingshire Hampden Park 477
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Clyde Ochilview Park 434
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D3 Montrose 3-1 East Stirlingshire Links Park Stadium 329
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 2-1 Berwick Rangers Ochilview Park 277
Sat May 5 2012 D3 Peterhead 2-0 East Stirlingshire Balmoor Stadium 494


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com