London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Alloa Athletic for 2011-12


<-- alloaathletic2011 2011-12 alloaathletic2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 4 1

36

23

8

5

70

39

Scottish Cup   R2

2

1

1

2

4

League Cup   R1

1

1

0

3

Europe  

Total  

39

23

9

7

72

46


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 20 13 5 2 65 % 25 % 10 % 45 18
A 20 10 5 5 50 % 25 % 25 % 29 30

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D3 36 23 8 5 63 % 22 % 13 % 70 39
Scottish Cup 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 2 4
LCHALL 1 0 1 0 0 % 100 % 0 % 2 2
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 3

Team G W D L W D L F A
Annan Athletic 6 2 2 2 33 % 33 % 33 % 6 8
Berwick Rangers 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 9
Clyde 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 3
East Stirlingshire 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 10 3
Elgin City 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 11 9
Montrose 4 3 1 0 75 % 25 % 0 % 9 3
Morton 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 3
Peterhead 5 3 2 0 60 % 40 % 0 % 9 5
Queens Park 4 4 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 10 2
Stranraer 4 4 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 11 3

Score G F A
1-0 7 7 0
1-1 6 6 6
2-2 4 8 8
3-1 4 12 4
2-1 3 6 3
0-2 2 0 4
0-3 2 0 6
0-5 2 0 10
2-0 2 4 0
4-0 2 8 0
0-1 1 0 1
3-0 1 3 0
3-2 1 3 2
4-2 1 4 2
5-1 1 5 1
8-1 1 8 1

Total 40 23 10 7 57 % 25 % 17 % 74 48

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Peterhead 2-2 Alloa Athletic W Pens Balmoor Stadium 443
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Alloa Athletic 0-3 Morton Recreation Park 683
Sat Aug 6 2011 D3 Stranraer 2-3 Alloa Athletic 306
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 2-2 Clyde 705
Sat Aug 20 2011 D3 Annan Athletic 2-0 Alloa Athletic 516
Sat Aug 27 2011 D3 Alloa Athletic 2-1 Peterhead 507
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 0-1 Alloa Athletic 419
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D3 Queens Park 1-3 Alloa Athletic Hampden Park 589
Sat Sep 24 2011 D3 Alloa Athletic 4-2 Montrose Recreation Park 461
Sat Oct 1 2011 D3 Elgin City 5-0 Alloa Athletic Borough Briggs 522
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-1 Berwick Rangers Recreation Park 442
Sat Oct 22 2011 Scottish Cup R2 Alloa Athletic 2-2 Annan Athletic Recreation Park 490
Sat Oct 29 2011 r Scottish Cup R2 Annan Athletic 2-0 Alloa Athletic Galabank Stadium 502
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-0 Stranraer Recreation Park 502
Tue Nov 8 2011 D3 Clyde 0-1 Alloa Athletic Broadwood Stadium 654
Sat Nov 12 2011 D3 Peterhead 1-1 Alloa Athletic Balmoor Stadium 528
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-1 East Stirlingshire Recreation Park 421
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D3 Montrose 1-1 Alloa Athletic Links Park Stadium 313
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-0 Queens Park Recreation Park 449
Sat Dec 17 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-2 Alloa Athletic Shielfield Park 362
Mon Dec 26 2011 D3 Alloa Athletic 3-0 Elgin City Recreation Park 491
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Alloa Athletic Ochilview Park 531
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-0 Annan Athletic Recreation Park 635
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D3 Stranraer 0-4 Alloa Athletic Stair Park 475
Sat Jan 28 2012 D3 Alloa Athletic 2-0 Montrose Recreation Park 508
Tue Jan 31 2012 D3 Alloa Athletic 3-1 Peterhead Recreation Park 429
Sat Feb 4 2012 D3 Queens Park 1-2 Alloa Athletic Hampden Park 711
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 0-1 Berwick Rangers Recreation Park 544
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D3 Elgin City 3-0 Alloa Athletic Borough Briggs 600
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-0 Clyde Recreation Park 719
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D3 Annan Athletic 1-2 Alloa Athletic Galabank Stadium 642
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 5-1 East Stirlingshire Recreation Park 579
Sat Mar 17 2012 D3 Peterhead 0-1 Alloa Athletic Balmoor Stadium 488
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 4-0 Queens Park Recreation Park 807
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D3 Montrose 0-2 Alloa Athletic Links Park Stadium 390
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 8-1 Elgin City Recreation Park 730
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 5-0 Alloa Athletic Shielfield Park 486
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 3-1 Stranraer Recreation Park 617
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D3 Clyde 1-1 Alloa Athletic Broadwood Stadium 748
Sat May 5 2012 D3 Alloa Athletic 1-1 Annan Athletic Recreation Park 2551


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com