London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Montrose for 2011-12


<-- montrose2011 2011-12 montrose2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 4 8

36

11

5

20

58

75

Scottish Cup   R3

3

1

1

1

5

5

League Cup   R1

1

1

1

4

Europe  

Total  

40

12

6

22

64

84


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 22 8 3 11 36 % 13 % 50 % 39 46
A 19 4 3 12 21 % 15 % 63 % 26 44

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D3 36 11 5 20 30 % 13 % 55 % 58 75
Scottish Cup 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 5 5
LCHALL 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4

Team G W D L W D L F A
Alloa Athletic 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 3 9
Annan Athletic 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 6 7
Ayr United 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 3 4
Berwick Rangers 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 8 9
Clyde 5 4 0 1 80 % 0 % 20 % 13 3
East Fife 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 6
East Stirlingshire 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 6 6
Elgin City 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 7 8
Peterhead 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 8
Queens Park 4 1 0 3 25 % 0 % 75 % 4 10
Raith Rovers 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 4
Stranraer 4 0 1 3 0 % 25 % 75 % 6 16

Score G F A
1-3 6 6 18
2-1 6 12 6
1-2 4 4 8
0-1 3 0 3
1-1 3 3 3
0-2 2 0 4
2-2 2 4 4
2-3 2 4 6
3-1 2 6 2
0-5 1 0 5
0-6 1 0 6
1-4 1 1 4
1-6 1 1 6
2-4 1 2 4
3-0 1 3 0
3-2 1 3 2
3-5 1 3 5
4-0 1 4 0
4-4 1 4 4
5-0 1 5 0

Total 41 12 6 23 29 % 14 % 56 % 65 90

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Montrose 1-6 East Fife Links Park Stadium 404
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Montrose 1-4 Raith Rovers Links Park Stadium 614
Sat Aug 6 2011 D3 East Stirlingshire 1-0 Montrose 282
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D3 Montrose 3-0 Elgin City 349
Sat Aug 20 2011 D3 Clyde 1-0 Montrose 700
Sat Aug 27 2011 D3 Montrose 0-6 Stranraer 302
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 1-2 Montrose 368
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D3 Montrose 2-3 Annan Athletic Links Park Stadium 308
Sat Sep 24 2011 D3 Alloa Athletic 4-2 Montrose Recreation Park 461
Sat Oct 1 2011 D3 Montrose 2-1 Peterhead Links Park Stadium 359
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D3 Queens Park 3-1 Montrose Hampden Park 529
Sat Oct 22 2011 Scottish Cup R2 Montrose 2-1 Clyde Links Park Stadium 452
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D3 Montrose 2-1 East Stirlingshire Links Park Stadium 315
Tue Nov 8 2011 D3 Elgin City 3-1 Montrose Borough Briggs 461
Sat Nov 12 2011 D3 Stranraer 4-4 Montrose Stair Park 326
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 Ayr United 2-2 Montrose Somerset Park 988
Tue Nov 22 2011 Scottish Cup R3 r Montrose 1-2 Ayr United Links Park Stadium 575
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D3 Montrose 3-5 Berwick Rangers Links Park Stadium 328
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D3 Montrose 1-1 Alloa Athletic Links Park Stadium 313
Sat Dec 10 2011 r D3 Annan Athletic 2-1 Montrose Galabank Stadium 402
Mon Dec 26 2011 D3 Peterhead 2-3 Montrose Balmoor Stadium 566
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-2 Montrose Shielfield Park 455
Sat Jan 7 2012 r D3 Montrose 1-3 Stranraer Links Park Stadium 257
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D3 Montrose 4-0 Clyde Links Park Stadium 365
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 3-1 Montrose Ochilview Park 248
Sat Jan 28 2012 D3 Alloa Athletic 2-0 Montrose Recreation Park 508
Sat Feb 4 2012 D3 Montrose 1-1 Annan Athletic Links Park Stadium 246
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D3 Queens Park 5-0 Montrose Hampden Park 426
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D3 Montrose 1-3 Peterhead Links Park Stadium 358
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D3 Montrose 2-3 Elgin City Links Park Stadium 401
Tue Feb 28 2012 D3 Montrose 0-1 Queens Park Links Park Stadium 303
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D3 Clyde 1-2 Montrose Broadwood Stadium 476
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D3 Montrose 1-1 Berwick Rangers Links Park Stadium 318
Sat Mar 17 2012 D3 Stranraer 3-1 Montrose Stair Park 287
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D3 Annan Athletic 1-2 Montrose Galabank Stadium 418
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D3 Montrose 0-2 Alloa Athletic Links Park Stadium 390
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D3 Peterhead 2-1 Montrose Balmoor Stadium 458
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D3 Montrose 3-1 Queens Park Links Park Stadium 336
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D3 Montrose 3-1 East Stirlingshire Links Park Stadium 329
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D3 Elgin City 2-1 Montrose Borough Briggs 901
Sat May 5 2012 D3 Montrose 5-0 Clyde Links Park Stadium 450


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com