London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Peterhead for 2011-12


<-- peterhead2011 2011-12 peterhead2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 4 5

36

15

6

15

51

53

Scottish Cup   R4

3

2

1

6

5

League Cup   R1

1

1

0

2

Europe  

Total  

40

17

6

17

57

60


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 21 8 6 7 38 % 28 % 33 % 29 28
A 21 9 1 11 42 % 4 % 52 % 32 38

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D3 36 15 6 15 41 % 16 % 41 % 51 53
Scottish Cup 3 2 0 1 66 % 0 % 33 % 6 5
LCHALL 2 0 1 1 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 6
League Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2

Team G W D L W D L F A
Alloa Athletic 5 0 2 3 0 % 40 % 60 % 5 9
Annan Athletic 5 2 0 3 40 % 0 % 60 % 10 11
Berwick Rangers 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4
Celtic 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 3
Clyde 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 2 3
East Stirlingshire 4 3 0 1 75 % 0 % 25 % 8 6
Elgin City 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 7 10
Forfar Athletic 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 2
Inverurie Locos 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 4 2
Montrose 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 8 7
Nairn County 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
Queens Park 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 5 3
Stranraer 4 1 1 2 25 % 25 % 50 % 6 6

Score G F A
1-0 5 5 0
1-1 5 5 5
1-2 5 5 10
0-2 3 0 6
1-3 3 3 9
2-0 3 6 0
2-1 3 6 3
3-0 3 9 0
2-3 2 4 6
0-0 1 0 0
0-1 1 0 1
0-3 1 0 3
1-6 1 1 6
2-2 1 2 2
2-4 1 2 4
3-1 1 3 1
3-2 1 3 2
3-6 1 3 6
4-2 1 4 2

Total 42 17 7 18 40 % 16 % 42 % 61 66

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1NE Peterhead 2-2 Alloa Athletic W Pens Balmoor Stadium 443
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Forfar Athletic 2-0 Peterhead Station Park 452
Sat Aug 6 2011 D3 Clyde 2-0 Peterhead 711
Tue Aug 9 2011 LCHALL R2 Annan Athletic 4-2 Peterhead Galabank Stadium 359
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D3 Peterhead 2-3 Annan Athletic 448
Sat Aug 20 2011 D3 East Stirlingshire 0-2 Peterhead 287
Sat Aug 27 2011 D3 Alloa Athletic 2-1 Peterhead 507
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D3 Peterhead 1-3 Elgin City 596
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-1 Peterhead Shielfield Park 334
Sat Sep 24 2011 D3 Peterhead 1-1 Queens Park Balmoor Stadium 478
Sat Oct 1 2011 D3 Montrose 2-1 Peterhead Links Park Stadium 359
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D3 Peterhead 1-3 Stranraer Balmoor Stadium 405
Sat Oct 22 2011 Scottish Cup R2 Peterhead 2-0 Nairn County Balmoor Stadium 625
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D3 Peterhead 0-0 Clyde Balmoor Stadium 517
Tue Nov 8 2011 D3 Annan Athletic 2-0 Peterhead Galabank Stadium 388
Sat Nov 12 2011 D3 Peterhead 1-1 Alloa Athletic Balmoor Stadium 528
Sat Nov 19 2011 r Scottish Cup R3 Inverurie Locos 2-4 Peterhead Harlaw Park 998
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D3 Queens Park 1-1 Peterhead Hampden Park 431
Sat Dec 17 2011 r D3 Stranraer 2-1 Peterhead Stair Park 290
Tue Dec 20 2011 D3 Peterhead 1-0 Berwick Rangers Balmoor Stadium 438
Mon Dec 26 2011 D3 Peterhead 2-3 Montrose Balmoor Stadium 566
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D3 Peterhead 3-0 Elgin City Balmoor Stadium 626
Sun Jan 8 2012 Scottish Cup R4 Peterhead 0-3 Celtic Balmoor Stadium 4505
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D3 Peterhead 1-0 East Stirlingshire Balmoor Stadium 451
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D3 Clyde 0-1 Peterhead Broadwood Stadium 456
Sat Jan 28 2012 D3 Peterhead 2-1 Queens Park Balmoor Stadium 505
Tue Jan 31 2012 D3 Alloa Athletic 3-1 Peterhead Recreation Park 429
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D3 Peterhead 1-1 Stranraer Balmoor Stadium 435
Tue Feb 14 2012 r D3 Elgin City 6-1 Peterhead Borough Briggs 431
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D3 Montrose 1-3 Peterhead Links Park Stadium 358
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D3 Peterhead 3-2 Annan Athletic Balmoor Stadium 453
Tue Feb 28 2012 D3 Berwick Rangers 0-1 Peterhead Shielfield Park 278
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 6-3 Peterhead Ochilview Park 277
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D3 Elgin City 1-2 Peterhead Borough Briggs 1072
Sat Mar 17 2012 D3 Peterhead 0-1 Alloa Athletic Balmoor Stadium 488
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D3 Peterhead 1-2 Berwick Rangers Balmoor Stadium 396
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D3 Queens Park 0-1 Peterhead Hampden Park 441
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D3 Peterhead 2-1 Montrose Balmoor Stadium 458
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D3 Stranraer 0-3 Peterhead Stair Park 291
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D3 Peterhead 1-1 Clyde Balmoor Stadium 497
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D3 Annan Athletic 0-3 Peterhead Galabank Stadium 408
Sat May 5 2012 D3 Peterhead 2-0 East Stirlingshire Balmoor Stadium 494


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com