London Hearts Supporters Club

Results for Berwick Rangers for 2011-12


<-- berwickrangers2011 2011-12 berwickrangers2013 -->


Games Played
Summaries

  Home Away Total
Div Finish G W D L F A G W D L F A G W D L F A
League 4 7

36

12

12

12

61

58

Scottish Cup   R2

1

1

0

4

League Cup   R2

2

1

1

3

6

Europe  

Total  

39

13

12

14

64

68


Summaries
Venue type G W D L W D L F A
H 19 6 5 8 31 % 26 % 42 % 31 30
A 23 8 8 7 34 % 34 % 30 % 38 42

Competition G W D L W D L F A
D3 36 12 12 12 33 % 33 % 33 % 61 58
LCHALL 3 1 1 1 33 % 33 % 33 % 5 4
League Cup 2 1 0 1 50 % 0 % 50 % 3 6
Scottish Cup 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 4

Team G W D L W D L F A
Alloa Athletic 4 2 2 0 50 % 50 % 0 % 9 3
Annan Athletic 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 4 7
Clyde 5 2 2 1 40 % 40 % 20 % 11 7
Deveronvale 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 4
Dumbarton 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 2 0
East Stirlingshire 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 8 7
Elgin City 4 0 2 2 0 % 50 % 50 % 5 12
Hibernian 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 0 5
Livingston 1 0 0 1 0 % 0 % 100 % 1 2
Montrose 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 9 8
Partick Thistle 1 1 0 0 100 % 0 % 0 % 3 1
Peterhead 4 2 0 2 50 % 0 % 50 % 4 4
Queens Park 4 1 2 1 25 % 50 % 25 % 6 7
Stranraer 4 2 1 1 50 % 25 % 25 % 7 5

Score G F A
2-2 7 14 14
1-1 5 5 5
1-2 4 4 8
0-1 3 0 3
3-1 3 9 3
0-2 2 0 4
0-4 2 0 8
1-0 2 2 0
1-4 2 2 8
2-0 2 4 0
2-1 2 4 2
0-5 1 0 5
1-3 1 1 3
3-0 1 3 0
3-3 1 3 3
4-1 1 4 1
4-2 1 4 2
5-0 1 5 0
5-3 1 5 3

Total 42 14 13 15 33 % 30 % 35 % 69 72

Games played
'*' after date indicates 'nominal date'
Date Comp Rd Home Score Away Notes Venue Crowd
Sat Jul 23 2011 r LCHALL R1SW Clyde 2-2 Berwick Rangers L Pens Broadwood Stadium 472
Sat Jul 30 2011 r League Cup R1 Partick Thistle 1-3 Berwick Rangers Firhill Stadium 1255
Sat Aug 6 2011 D3 Elgin City 4-1 Berwick Rangers 534
Tue Aug 9 2011 LCHALL R2 Dumbarton 0-2 Berwick Rangers Strathclyde Homes Stadium 334
Sat Aug 13 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 4-2 East Stirlingshire 441
Sat Aug 20 2011 D3 Stranraer 2-1 Berwick Rangers 260
Tue Aug 23 2011 League Cup R2 Hibernian 5-0 Berwick Rangers Easter Road Stadium 4936
Sat Aug 27 2011 D3 Queens Park 1-1 Berwick Rangers 504
Sun Sep 4 2011 LCHALL QF Berwick Rangers 1-2 Livingston Shielfield Park 567
Sat Sep 10 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 1-2 Montrose 368
Sat Sep 17 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-1 Peterhead Shielfield Park 334
Sat Sep 24 2011 D3 Clyde 1-4 Berwick Rangers Broadwood Stadium 618
Sat Oct 1 2011 D3 Berwick Rangers 0-1 Annan Athletic Shielfield Park 412
Sat Oct 15 2011 r D3 Alloa Athletic 1-1 Berwick Rangers Recreation Park 442
Sat Oct 22 2011 Scottish Cup R2 Deveronvale 4-0 Berwick Rangers Princess Royal Park 650
Sat Nov 5 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 1-1 Elgin City Shielfield Park 327
Wed Nov 9 2011 r D3 East Stirlingshire 1-3 Berwick Rangers Ochilview Park 310
Sat Nov 12 2011 D3 Berwick Rangers 2-0 Queens Park Shielfield Park 449
Sat Nov 26 2011 r D3 Montrose 3-5 Berwick Rangers Links Park Stadium 328
Sat Dec 3 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 0-2 Clyde Shielfield Park 410
Sat Dec 17 2011 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-2 Alloa Athletic Shielfield Park 362
Tue Dec 20 2011 D3 Peterhead 1-0 Berwick Rangers Balmoor Stadium 438
Sat Dec 24 2011 r D3 Annan Athletic 2-2 Berwick Rangers Galabank Stadium 598
Mon Jan 2 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-2 Montrose Shielfield Park 455
Sat Jan 14 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 2-2 Stranraer Shielfield Park 438
Sat Jan 21 2012 r D3 Elgin City 4-0 Berwick Rangers Borough Briggs 438
Sat Feb 11 2012 r D3 Alloa Athletic 0-1 Berwick Rangers Recreation Park 544
Tue Feb 14 2012 r D3 Clyde 2-2 Berwick Rangers Broadwood Stadium 351
Sat Feb 18 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 1-3 Annan Athletic Shielfield Park 389
Tue Feb 21 2012 D3 Queens Park 2-2 Berwick Rangers Hampden Park 413
Sat Feb 25 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 0-2 East Stirlingshire Shielfield Park 349
Tue Feb 28 2012 D3 Berwick Rangers 0-1 Peterhead Shielfield Park 278
Sat Mar 3 2012 r D3 Stranraer 1-3 Berwick Rangers Stair Park 330
Sat Mar 10 2012 r D3 Montrose 1-1 Berwick Rangers Links Park Stadium 318
Sat Mar 17 2012 D3 Berwick Rangers 1-4 Queens Park Shielfield Park 428
Sat Mar 24 2012 r D3 Peterhead 1-2 Berwick Rangers Balmoor Stadium 396
Sat Mar 31 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 3-0 Clyde Shielfield Park 389
Sat Apr 7 2012 r D3 Annan Athletic 1-1 Berwick Rangers Galabank Stadium 430
Sat Apr 14 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 5-0 Alloa Athletic Shielfield Park 486
Sat Apr 21 2012 r D3 Berwick Rangers 3-3 Elgin City Shielfield Park 411
Sat Apr 28 2012 r D3 East Stirlingshire 2-1 Berwick Rangers Ochilview Park 277
Sat May 5 2012 D3 Berwick Rangers 1-0 Stranraer Shielfield Park 402


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com