London Hearts Supporters Club


Beith (1)

‹— Beith Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Beith Juniors —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
7 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Sat Sep 30 1882 24 27 15 5 7 55 % 18 % 25 % 68 51 3 1 3


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1876-77 R1 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Ayr Thistle 1-0 Beith (1)
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Beith (1) 1-0 Catrine
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Portland 0-0 Beith (1)
1877-78 R2 r Sat Nov 3 1877 * Beith (1) 1-0 Portland
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 17 1877 * Beith (1) 3-0 Maybole Carrick
1877-78 R4 Sat Dec 1 1877 * Beith (1) 0-0 St Clements (Dundee) W/O
1877-78 R5 Sat Dec 29 1877 * Third Lanark 4-0 Beith (1)
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Beith (1) 1-0 Hurlford United
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 * Beith (1) 3-1 Ayr Thistle
1878-79 R3 Sat Nov 9 1878 Beith (1) 7-1 Barrhead Rangers
1878-79 R4 Sat Nov 30 1878 * Beith (1) 9-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1878-79 R5 Sat Mar 8 1879 Vale of Leven 6-1 Beith (1)
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 6 1879 Beith (1) 2-2 Kilbirnie
1879-80 R1 r Sat Sep 27 1879 Kilbirnie 2-2 Beith (1) Both Qualified
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 * Portland 2-1 Beith (1)
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 11 1880 Beith (1) 4-1 Irvine
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Portland 0-1 Beith (1)
1880-81 R3 Sat Oct 23 1880 Beith (1) 17-2 5th KRV (Dumfries)
1880-81 R4 Sat Nov 13 1880 Queens Park 11-2 Beith (1)
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Beith (1) 0-0 Coylton Coila W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Beith (1) 3-3 Hurlford United
1881-82 R2 r Sat Oct 8 1881 Hurlford United 4-4 Beith (1) Both Qualified
1881-82 R3 Sat Oct 22 1881 Lugar Boswell 0-1 Beith (1)
1881-82 R4 Sat Nov 12 1881 * Beith (1) 0-0 Bye-1882-R4-01 Bye
1881-82 R5 Sat Dec 3 1881 Kilmarnock Athletic 2-0 Beith (1)
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Beith (1) 4-2 Beith Thistle
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Lugar Boswell 6-1 Beith (1)




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com