London Hearts Supporters Club


Kilmarnock Athletic

‹— Kilmarnock Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Kilmarnock C&FC —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
11 Sat Sep 28 1878 Sat Jan 8 1898 33 40 22 7 11 55 % 17 % 27 % 118 68 2 1 3 1 3 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 Lanemark 2-2 Kilmarnock Athletic
1878-79 R1 r Sat Oct 5 1878 Kilmarnock Athletic 4-0 Lanemark
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 Kilbirnie 0-2 Kilmarnock Athletic
1878-79 R3 Sat Nov 9 1878 * Kilmarnock Athletic 5-0 Queen of the South Wanderers
1878-79 R4 Sat Nov 30 1878 * Beith (1) 9-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Ayr FC 0-6 Kilmarnock Athletic
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 * Kilmarnock Athletic 1-1 Kilbirnie
1879-80 R2 r Sat Oct 18 1879 Kilbirnie 1-0 Kilmarnock Athletic
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 * Kilmarnock Athletic 0-0 Girvan W/O
1880-81 R2 r Sat Oct 16 1880 Kilbirnie 2-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1881-82 R1 Sat Oct 1 1881 * Kilmarnock Athletic 7-1 Ayr FC
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 15 1881 * Kilmarnock Athletic 5-0 Maybole
1881-82 R4 Sat Nov 19 1881 * Kilmarnock Athletic 3-2 Mauchline
1881-82 R5 Sat Dec 3 1881 Kilmarnock Athletic 2-0 Beith (1)
1881-82 R6 Sat Jan 14 1882 Kilmarnock Athletic 5-1 Arthurlie
1881-82 SF Sat Feb 18 1882 Queens Park 3-2 Kilmarnock Athletic
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 23 1882 * Kilmarnock Athletic 2-1 Cumnock
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 * Kilmarnock Athletic 5-4 Annbank
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 21 1882 Port Glasgow Athletic 2-5 Kilmarnock Athletic
1882-83 R4 Sat Nov 11 1882 Kilmarnock Athletic 5-2 Abercorn
1882-83 R5 Sat Dec 2 1882 * Kilmarnock Athletic 0-0 Bye-1883-R5-02 Bye
1882-83 R6 Sat Dec 30 1882 Arthurlie 1-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1882-83 R6 r Sat Feb 3 1883 Kilmarnock Athletic 1-2 Arthurlie Replay Ordered
1882-83 R6 r2 Sat Feb 10 1883 Arthurlie 1-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1882-83 R6 r3 Sat Feb 17 1883 Arthurlie 0-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1882-83 SF Sat Feb 24 1883 Vale of Leven 1-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1882-83 SF r Sat Mar 17 1883 Kilmarnock Athletic 0-2 Vale of Leven
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Kilmarnock Athletic 9-1 Stewarton Cunninghame
1883-84 R3 Sat Oct 20 1883 Morton 1-2 Kilmarnock Athletic Replay Ordered
1883-84 R3 r Sat Nov 3 1883 Morton 0-4 Kilmarnock Athletic
1883-84 R4 Sat Nov 10 1883 Kilmarnock Athletic 2-3 Cambuslang
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Kilmarnock Athletic 14-0 Stewarton Cunninghame
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Maybole 1-4 Kilmarnock Athletic
1884-85 R3 Sat Oct 25 1884 Ayr FC 4-2 Kilmarnock Athletic
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Stevenston Thistle 4-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Mauchline 1-3 Kilmarnock Athletic
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Third Lanark 8-1 Kilmarnock Athletic
1891-92 R1 Sat Nov 28 1891 Kilmarnock Athletic 7-2 Bridge of Allan
1891-92 R2 Sat Dec 19 1891 Celtic 3-0 Kilmarnock Athletic
1897-98 R1 Sat Jan 8 1898 Ayr Parkhouse 2-1 Kilmarnock Athletic




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com