London Hearts Supporters Club


Maybole

‹— Maxwelltown Volunteers Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Maybole Carrick —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
12 Sat Sep 4 1880 * Sat Jan 27 1900 20 23 8 3 12 34 % 13 % 52 % 50 94 1 2 4 4 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 * Maybole 0-0 Rankinston W/O
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 9 1880 * Mauchline 6-1 Maybole
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 17 1881 Maybole 7-0 Rankinston
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 15 1881 * Kilmarnock Athletic 5-0 Maybole
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 * Maybole 0-0 Rankinston W/O
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 * Maybole 6-3 Ayr FC
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 28 1882 Abercorn 8-0 Maybole
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Maybole 0-4 Cumnock
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 * Maybole 0-0 Bye-1885-R1-04 Bye
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Maybole 1-4 Kilmarnock Athletic
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Ayr FC 7-0 Maybole
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 * Lugar Boswell 0-0 Maybole W/O
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Maybole 3-3 Newmilns 2nd ARV
1887-88 R1 r Sat Sep 10 1887 Newmilns 2nd ARV 4-6 Maybole
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Maybole 0-13 Ayr FC
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Newmilns 2nd ARV 4-4 Maybole
1888-89 R2 r Sat Sep 29 1888 Maybole 6-2 Newmilns 2nd ARV
1888-89 R3 Sat Oct 13 1888 Lanemark 4-2 Maybole
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Maybole 6-6 Ayr Athletic
1889-90 R1 r Sat Sep 14 1889 Ayr Athletic 3-1 Maybole
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Maybole 3-4 Hurlford United
1899-00 R1 Sat Jan 13 1900 Maybole 4-2 Wishaw Thistle
1899-00 R2 Sat Jan 27 1900 Rangers 12-0 Maybole




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com