London Hearts Supporters Club


Campsie

‹— Camelon Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Campsie Athletic —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
9 Sat Sep 8 1883 Sat Dec 17 1892 20 24 9 6 9 37 % 25 % 37 % 73 80 1 1 1 3 3


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Dunipace 2-1 Campsie
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 East Stirlingshire 4-2 Campsie
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 East Stirlingshire 6-1 Campsie
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Campsie 10-0 Dunipace
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Slanannan 0-3 Campsie
1886-87 R3 Sat Oct 23 1886 Vale of Leven 7-4 Campsie
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Vale of Bannock 3-4 Campsie
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Falkirk 2-2 Campsie
1887-88 R2 r Sat Oct 1 1887 Campsie 2-2 Falkirk Both Qualified
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Cowlairs 9-1 Campsie
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Campsie 5-1 Camelon
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Alva 0-6 Campsie
1888-89 R3 Sat Oct 13 1888 Falkirk 2-2 Campsie
1888-89 R3 r Sat Oct 20 1888 Campsie 2-2 Falkirk Both Qualified
1888-89 R4 Sat Nov 3 1888 Campsie 3-1 Heart of Midlothian
1888-89 R5 Sat Nov 24 1888 * Campsie 0-0 Bye-1889-R5-01 Bye
1888-89 R6 Sat Dec 29 1888 Third Lanark 6-1 Campsie
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Vale of Bannock 3-6 Campsie
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Campsie 3-7 Alloa Athletic
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Campsie 4-1 Laurieston
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Campsie 4-4 East Stirlingshire
1890-91 R2 r Sat Oct 4 1890 Campsie 1-3 East Stirlingshire
1892-93 R1 Sat Nov 26 1892 Motherwell 9-2 Campsie Replay Ordered
1892-93 R1 r Sat Dec 17 1892 Motherwell 6-4 Campsie




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com