London Hearts Supporters Club


Cowlairs

‹— Cowdenbeath Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Coylton Coila —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
14 Sat Sep 18 1880 * Sat Nov 25 1893 35 40 21 5 14 52 % 12 % 35 % 143 97 1 1 4 2 4 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 * Cowlairs 4-3 Petershill
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 9 1880 Cowlairs 4-3 Oxford
1880-81 R3 Sat Nov 6 1880 Alexandria Athletic 1-2 Cowlairs
1880-81 R4 Sat Nov 13 1880 St Mirren 1-0 Cowlairs
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 17 1881 1st Lanark RV 0-7 Cowlairs
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 8 1881 Queens Park 2-2 Cowlairs
1881-82 R2 r Sat Oct 15 1881 Queens Park 9-0 Cowlairs
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Cowlairs 4-1 Whitefield
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Cowlairs 13-0 Apsley
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 21 1882 Partick 4-0 Cowlairs
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 * Cowlairs 0-0 Bye-1884-R1-02 Bye
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Cowlairs 3-2 Granton
1883-84 R3 Sat Oct 20 1883 Cowlairs 0-5 Queens Park
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Clyde 1-2 Cowlairs
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Cowlairs 1-2 Pollokshields Athletic
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Battlefield 0-2 Cowlairs
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Cowlairs 3-2 Pollokshields Athletic
1885-86 R3 Sat Oct 24 1885 Cowlairs 2-1 Northern
1885-86 R4 Sat Nov 14 1885 Renton 4-0 Cowlairs
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Battlefield 0-2 Cowlairs
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Clyde 4-3 Cowlairs
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Third Lanark 1-2 Cowlairs Replay Ordered
1887-88 R1 r Sat Sep 10 1887 Third Lanark 1-4 Cowlairs
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Cowlairs 9-1 Southern Athleic
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Cowlairs 9-1 Campsie
1887-88 R4 Sat Nov 5 1887 * Cowlairs 0-0 Bye-1888-R4-06 Bye
1887-88 R5 Sat Nov 26 1887 Arbroath 5-1 Cowlairs
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Cowlairs 18-2 Temperance Athletic
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Celtic 8-0 Cowlairs
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Cowlairs 21-1 Victoria
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Cowlairs 1-1 Linthouse
1889-90 R2 r Sat Oct 5 1889 Linthouse 3-2 Cowlairs
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Airdrieonians 3-1 Cowlairs
1891-92 R1 Sat Nov 28 1891 Cowlairs 3-1 Cambuslang Replay Ordered
1891-92 R1 r Sat Dec 12 1891 Cowlairs 3-1 Cambuslang
1891-92 R2 Sat Dec 19 1891 Cowlairs 11-2 Mid-Annandale
1891-92 R3 Sat Jan 23 1892 Celtic 4-1 Cowlairs
1892-93 R1 Sat Nov 26 1892 Cowlairs 2-5 Queens Park Replay Ordered
1892-93 R1 r Sat Jan 21 1893 Cowlairs 1-4 Queens Park
1893-94 R1 Sat Nov 25 1893 Rangers 8-0 Cowlairs




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com