London Hearts Supporters Club


Petershill

‹— Peterhead Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Pilgrims —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
6 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Sat Sep 16 1882 8 10 2 2 6 20 % 20 % 60 % 16 35 1 1 4


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Kelvinbank 3-2 Petershill
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Petershill 4-2 Albatross
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 South Western 5-0 Petershill Replay Ordered
1878-79 R2 r Sat Oct 26 1878 South Western 8-0 Petershill
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 27 1879 Partick 2-0 Petershill
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 * Cowlairs 4-3 Petershill
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 10 1881 Pollokshields Athletic 1-3 Petershill
1881-82 R3 Sat Oct 22 1881 Petershill 2-2 Partick Thistle
1881-82 R3 r Sat Oct 29 1881 Partick Thistle 3-2 Petershill
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 16 1882 Partick 5-0 Petershill




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com