London Hearts Supporters Club


Pilgrims

‹— Petershill Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Plains —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
6 Sat Sep 18 1880 Sat Oct 3 1885 11 11 5 0 6 45 % 0 % 54 % 22 26 1 3 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 Pilgrims 4-2 Lancefield
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 9 1880 Pilgrims 7-0 City
1880-81 R3 Sat Oct 23 1880 Queens Park 8-1 Pilgrims
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Pilgrims 0-0 Oxford W/O
1881-82 R2 r Sat Oct 15 1881 Partick Thistle 7-1 Pilgrims
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Possilpark 0-6 Pilgrims
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Partick 2-1 Pilgrims
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 * Partick Thistle 0-0 Pilgrims W/O
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Pollokshields Athletic 6-2 Pilgrims
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 * Pilgrims 0-0 Bye-1886-R1-03 Bye
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Queens Park 1-0 Pilgrims




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com