London Hearts Supporters Club


Alexandria Athletic

‹— Alexandria Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Alloa Athletic —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
11 Sat Oct 18 1873 Sat Sep 8 1883 23 25 12 2 11 48 % 8 % 44 % 43 51 1 2 5 1 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1873-74 R1 Sat Oct 18 1873 Alexandria Athletic 2-0 Callander
1873-74 R2 Sat Dec 6 1873 * Alexandria Athletic 0-2 Blythswood
1874-75 R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 Dumbreck 5-1 Alexandria Athletic
1875-76 R1 Sat Oct 16 1875 Queens Park 3-0 Alexandria Athletic
1876-77 R1 Sat Sep 30 1876 Eastern 1-1 Alexandria Athletic
1876-77 R1 r Wed Oct 4 1876 * Alexandria Athletic 0-2 Eastern Replay Ordered
1876-77 R1 r2 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Alexandria Athletic 1-0 Eastern
1876-77 R2 Sat Oct 28 1876 * Northern 4-0 Alexandria Athletic
1877-78 R1 Sat Sep 29 1877 Alexandria Athletic 2-0 Lancefield
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 Rangers 8-0 Alexandria Athletic
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Alexandria Athletic 3-1 Jordanhill
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 * Alexandria Athletic 3-0 Burnside (Partick)
1878-79 R3 Sat Nov 9 1878 * Alexandria Athletic 2-0 John Elder
1878-79 R4 Sat Nov 30 1878 Rangers 3-0 Alexandria Athletic
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 * Alexandria Athletic 4-0 Albatross
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 Alexandria Athletic 5-0 Harmonic
1879-80 R3 Sat Nov 1 1879 Parkgrove 6-2 Alexandria Athletic
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 Alexandria Athletic 4-1 Kelvinbank
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Alexandria Athletic 1-0 Athol
1880-81 R3 Sat Nov 6 1880 Alexandria Athletic 1-2 Cowlairs
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Alexandria Athletic 0-0 Possil Bluebell W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Alexandria Athletic 4-1 Whitefield
1881-82 R3 Sat Oct 22 1881 Rangers 3-1 Alexandria Athletic
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Pollokshields Athletic 6-5 Alexandria Athletic
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Whitehill 3-1 Alexandria Athletic




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com