London Hearts Supporters Club


Dumbreck

‹— Dumbarton Union Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Dumfries —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
5 Sat Oct 25 1873 Sat Sep 22 1877 * 11 11 6 0 5 54 % 0 % 45 % 17 14 1 2 1 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1873-74 R1 Sat Oct 25 1873 Queens Park 7-0 Dumbreck
1874-75 R1 Sat Oct 24 1874 Dumbreck 5-1 Alexandria Athletic
1874-75 R2 Sat Nov 21 1874 * Clydesdale (Glasgow) 2-0 Dumbreck
1875-76 R1 Sat Oct 2 1875 * Dumbreck 0-0 Vale of Leven Rovers W/O
1875-76 R2 Sat Nov 20 1875 * Dumbreck 2-0 St Andrews
1875-76 R3 Sat Nov 27 1875 Dumbreck 5-0 Partick
1875-76 R4 Sat Dec 18 1875 Queens Park 2-0 Dumbreck
1876-77 R1 Sat Oct 7 1876 * Dumbreck 3-1 Dennistoun
1876-77 R2 Sat Oct 28 1876 * Dumbreck 2-0 South Western
1876-77 R3 Sat Nov 25 1876 * Ayr Thistle 1-0 Dumbreck
1877-78 R1 Sat Sep 22 1877 * Derby 0-0 Dumbreck W/O




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com