London Hearts Supporters Club


Whitefield

‹— Whifflet Shamrock Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Whitehill —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
12 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Sat Sep 6 1890 20 22 8 2 12 36 % 9 % 54 % 43 64 1 5 6


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Whitefield 10-0 Telegraphists
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 Rangers 6-1 Whitefield
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 27 1879 Whitefield 7-0 Govanhill
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 Northern 3-1 Whitefield
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 * Athol 0-0 Whitefield W/O
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Whitefield 0-0 Windsor W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Alexandria Athletic 4-1 Whitefield
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Cowlairs 4-1 Whitefield
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 * Whitefield 0-0 Luton W/O
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Battlefield 7-2 Whitefield
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Whitefield 3-3 Thistle
1884-85 R1 r Sat Sep 20 1884 Thistle 3-1 Whitefield
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Whitefield 3-1 Dennistoun Athletic
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Northern 7-2 Whitefield
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Kelvinside Athletic 1-2 Whitefield
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Queens Park 7-0 Whitefield
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Linthouse 3-3 Whitefield
1887-88 R1 r Sat Sep 10 1887 Whitefield 2-1 Linthouse
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Whitefield 2-0 Pollokshields Athletic
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Thistle 2-0 Whitefield
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Whitefield 0-5 Northern
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Clyde 7-2 Whitefield




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com