London Hearts Supporters Club


Thistle

‹— Third Lanark Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Thistle (Grasshoppers) —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
15 Sat Sep 21 1878 Sat Nov 25 1893 37 40 20 3 17 50 % 7 % 42 % 118 84 2 4 2 3 4


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 21 1878 Thistle 2-0 Possilpark
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 * Thistle 4-1 Clyde
1878-79 R3 Sat Nov 9 1878 * Thistle 2-1 Partick Home Disqualified
1878-79 R4 Sat Nov 30 1878 * Thistle 2-1 Stonelaw Home Disqualified
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 * Northern 3-0 Thistle
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 * Lenzie 0-0 Thistle W/O
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 * Thistle 5-0 Tollcross
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 9 1880 * Glengowan 1-1 Thistle
1880-81 R2 r Sat Oct 16 1880 * Thistle 6-1 Glengowan
1880-81 R3 Sat Oct 23 1880 * Thistle 0-0 Airdrie (1) W/O
1880-81 R4 Sat Nov 13 1880 * Thistle 0-0 Bye-1881-R4-01 Bye
1880-81 R5 Sat Dec 4 1880 Vale of Leven 7-1 Thistle
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Thistle 0-0 Stonelaw W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Thistle 10-0 Uddingston
1881-82 R4 Sat Nov 12 1881 Thistle 0-1 Partick Thistle
1882-83 R1 Sat Sep 9 1882 Queens Park 12-1 Thistle
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Pollokshields Athletic 4-1 Thistle
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Whitefield 3-3 Thistle
1884-85 R1 r Sat Sep 20 1884 Thistle 3-1 Whitefield
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Thistle 1-4 Queens Park
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Thistle 11-1 Westbourne
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Clyde 2-3 Thistle
1885-86 R3 Sat Oct 24 1885 Dumbarton 3-0 Thistle
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Thistle 13-0 Blairvaddick
1886-87 R2 Sat Oct 2 1886 Thistle 12-0 St Andrews
1886-87 R3 Sat Oct 23 1886 Albion Rovers 4-2 Thistle
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Carrick 0-10 Thistle
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Thistle 6-0 Glasgow University
1887-88 R3 Sat Oct 15 1887 Thistle 2-0 Whitefield
1887-88 R4 Sat Nov 5 1887 * Thistle 0-0 Bye-1888-R4-10 Bye
1887-88 R5 Sat Nov 26 1887 Thistle 2-9 Vale of Leven Wanderers
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Thistle 3-1 Maryhill
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Queens Park 6-0 Thistle
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Glasgow Hibernian 1-3 Thistle
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Battlefield 0-2 Thistle
1889-90 R3 Sat Oct 19 1889 Thistle 2-2 Airdrieonians
1889-90 R3 r Sat Oct 26 1889 Airdrieonians 3-1 Thistle
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Thistle 3-5 Queens Park
1891-92 R1 Sat Nov 28 1891 Dumbarton 4-0 Thistle
1893-94 R1 Sat Nov 25 1893 Thistle 1-3 Battlefield




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com