London Hearts Supporters Club


Glengowan

‹— Glencairn Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Glenkilloch —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
7 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Sat Oct 18 1890 14 16 6 3 7 37 % 18 % 43 % 25 41 1 2 2 2


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Mount Vernon 1-2 Glengowan
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Glengowan 3-1 Stonelaw
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 10 1877 Drumpellier 2-2 Glengowan
1877-78 R3 r Sat Nov 24 1877 * Glengowan 1-1 Drumpellier Both Qualified
1877-78 R4 Sat Dec 1 1877 South Western 5-0 Glengowan
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Glengowan 4-3 Mount Vernon
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 26 1878 Glengowan 2-0 Airdrie (1) Both Disqualified
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Hamilton Academical 2-0 Glengowan
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 9 1880 * Glengowan 1-1 Thistle
1880-81 R2 r Sat Oct 16 1880 * Thistle 6-1 Glengowan
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 17 1881 * West Benhar 4-2 Glengowan
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Glengowan 2-1 Albion Rovers
1884-85 R2 Sat Oct 4 1884 Glengowan 4-1 Westburn (Rutherglen)
1884-85 R3 Sat Oct 25 1884 Hibernian 5-1 Glengowan
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 * Glengowan 0-0 Carlton (Greenock) W/O
1890-91 R3 Sat Oct 18 1890 Airdrieonians 8-0 Glengowan




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com