London Hearts Supporters Club


Drumpellier

‹— Drumlanrig Rangers Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Dumbarton —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
13 Sat Oct 16 1875 Sat Sep 10 1887 18 22 4 5 13 18 % 22 % 59 % 21 67 1 1 1 9 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1875-76 R1 Sat Oct 16 1875 Drumpellier 0-0 Barrhead Rangers
1875-76 R1 r Sat Oct 23 1875 Barrhead Rangers 0-1 Drumpellier
1875-76 R2 Sat Nov 13 1875 Drumpellier 2-0 Heart of Midlothian
1875-76 R3 Sat Nov 27 1875 Dumbarton 5-1 Drumpellier
1876-77 R1 Sat Sep 30 1876 Arthurlie 3-0 Drumpellier
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Shotts 2-3 Drumpellier
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 20 1877 * Drumpellier 0-0 Bye-1878-R2-02 Bye
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 10 1877 Drumpellier 2-2 Glengowan
1877-78 R3 r Sat Nov 24 1877 * Glengowan 1-1 Drumpellier Both Qualified
1877-78 R4 Sat Dec 8 1877 Parkgrove 3-1 Drumpellier
1878-79 R1 Sat Oct 5 1878 Shotts 3-0 Drumpellier
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 27 1879 Shotts 2-1 Drumpellier
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 11 1880 Airdrie Excelsior 3-0 Drumpellier
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 10 1881 Shotts 5-1 Drumpellier
1882-83 R1 r Sat Sep 23 1882 Drumpellier 2-5 Clarkston
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 Benhar 2-2 Drumpellier
1883-84 R1 r Sat Sep 15 1883 Benhar 12-0 Drumpellier
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Drumpellier 0-6 Airdrieonians
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Albion Rovers 6-2 Drumpellier
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Rutherglen 2-0 Drumpellier
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Drumpellier 2-3 Motherwell Replay Ordered
1887-88 R1 r Sat Sep 10 1887 Motherwell 2-0 Drumpellier




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com