London Hearts Supporters Club


Clarkston

‹— Clackmannan (1) Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Clifton —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
7 Sat Oct 19 1878 Sat Sep 13 1884 17 18 10 1 7 55 % 5 % 38 % 22 40 1 3 2 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 Shotts 1-1 Clarkston
1878-79 R2 r Sat Oct 26 1878 * Clarkston 0-0 Shotts W/O
1878-79 R3 Sat Nov 9 1878 * Stonelaw 1-0 Clarkston
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 20 1879 Clarkston 2-1 Stonelaw
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 Shotts 0-2 Clarkston
1879-80 R3 Sat Nov 15 1879 * Cambuslang 4-2 Clarkston
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 4 1880 Clarkston 1-0 Plains Bluebell
1880-81 R2 Sat Oct 2 1880 Clarkston 2-1 Airdriehill
1880-81 R3 Sat Oct 23 1880 * Clarkston 0-0 Bye-1881-R3-01 Bye
1880-81 R4 Sat Nov 20 1880 * Mauchline 0-0 Clarkston
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Clarkston 0-0 Third Lanark W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 West Benhar 2-0 Clarkston
1882-83 R1 r Sat Sep 23 1882 Drumpellier 2-5 Clarkston
1882-83 R2 Sat Sep 30 1882 Royal Albert 3-5 Clarkston
1882-83 R3 Sat Oct 21 1882 Queens Park 13-0 Clarkston
1883-84 R1 Sat Sep 8 1883 * Clarkston 0-0 Plains Bluebell
1883-84 R2 Sat Sep 29 1883 Royal Albert 8-1 Clarkston
1884-85 R1 Sat Sep 13 1884 Clarkston 1-4 Hamilton Academical




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com