London Hearts Supporters Club


Uddingston

‹— Turriff United Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Union (Dumbarton) —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
9 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Sat Oct 18 1890 16 17 7 1 9 41 % 5 % 52 % 38 58 1 2 2 4


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Newmilns 1-3 Uddingston
1877-78 R2 Sat Oct 27 1877 * Uddingston 3-0 Hamilton
1877-78 R3 Sat Nov 10 1877 Rangers 13-0 Uddingston
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 * Hamilton Academical 3-1 Uddingston
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 6 1879 * Cambuslang 0-0 Uddingston W/O
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 * Larkhall 5-0 Uddingston
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Uddingston 0-0 Upper Clydesdale W/O
1881-82 R2 Sat Oct 1 1881 Thistle 10-0 Uddingston
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Uddingston 2-5 Royal Albert
1888-89 R2 Sat Sep 22 1888 Clydesdale 1-5 Uddingston
1888-89 R4 Sat Nov 3 1888 Uddingston 1-4 Mossend Swifts
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Rutherglen 2-8 Uddingston
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Airdrieonians 5-2 Uddingston
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Uddingston 6-0 Hamilton Harp
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Newmilns 2-2 Uddingston
1890-91 R2 r Sat Oct 4 1890 Uddingston 5-1 Newmilns
1890-91 R3 Sat Oct 18 1890 Queens Park 6-0 Uddingston




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com