London Hearts Supporters Club


Union (Dumbarton)

‹— Uddingston Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist United Abstainers Athletic —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
9 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Sat Sep 27 1890 14 16 4 2 10 25 % 12 % 62 % 33 48 1 3 4 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1877-78 R1 Sat Oct 6 1877 * Partick 2-0 Union (Dumbarton)
1878-79 R1 Sat Sep 28 1878 Union (Dumbarton) 1-0 Rosslyn
1878-79 R2 Sat Oct 19 1878 Parkgrove 1-0 Union (Dumbarton)
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 6 1879 * Third Lanark 0-0 Union (Dumbarton) W/O
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Yoker 5-1 Union (Dumbarton) Replay Ordered
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 26 1885 Union (Dumbarton) 0-1 Yoker
1885-86 R2 Sat Oct 3 1885 Dumbarton 7-0 Union (Dumbarton)
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Yoker 4-2 Union (Dumbarton)
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Union (Dumbarton) 0-6 Renton
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 8 1888 Union (Dumbarton) 2-3 Lochee United
1889-90 R1 Sat Sep 7 1889 Old Kilpatrick 1-7 Union (Dumbarton)
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Union (Dumbarton) 5-2 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1889-90 R3 Sat Oct 19 1889 Union (Dumbarton) 1-3 Cambuslang Replay Ordered
1889-90 R3 r Sat Nov 2 1889 Cambuslang 6-0 Union (Dumbarton)
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Union (Dumbarton) 12-1 Bonnybridge Grasshoppers
1890-91 R2 Sat Sep 27 1890 Bathgate Rovers 6-2 Union (Dumbarton)




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com