London Hearts Supporters Club


Kirkintilloch Athletic

‹— Kirkcaldy Wanderers Back to Scottish Cup Teamlist Kirkintilloch Central —›

'Byes' excluded from totals No of Times Reached
Sea
sons
First
Game
Last
Game
Ties G W D L W D L F A Final
Wins
Final SF QF L16 L32 L64 7 Rds
from
Final
8 Rds
from
Final
9 Rds
from
Final
9 Sat Sep 27 1879 q Sat Sep 13 1890 13 14 4 1 9 28 % 7 % 64 % 27 61 1 2 5 1


The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Best Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

The specified statement did not generate any data
10 Worst Results by Goal Diff then Goals Scored
Rank Rd Date Opposition Score Venue Notes

All Results
Season Rd Date Home Score Away Penalties Notes
1879-80 R1 Sat Sep 27 1879 q Kirkintilloch Athletic 5-2 Star of Leven
1879-80 R2 Sat Oct 11 1879 q Kirkintilloch Athletic 0-1 Jamestown Away Disqualified
1879-80 R3 Sat Nov 15 1879 * Kirkintilloch Athletic 6-2 Lennox
1879-80 R4 Sat Nov 29 1879 Third Lanark 5-1 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1880-81 R1 Sat Sep 18 1880 Star of Leven 3-2 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1881-82 R1 Sat Sep 3 1881 * Star of Leven 0-0 Kirkintilloch Athletic W/O
1885-86 R1 Sat Sep 12 1885 Kirkintilloch Athletic 0-15 Renton
1886-87 R1 Sat Sep 11 1886 Vale of Leven 9-0 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1887-88 R1 Sat Sep 3 1887 Kirkintilloch Athletic 5-1 Kirkintilloch Central
1887-88 R2 Sat Sep 24 1887 Jamestown 7-1 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1888-89 R1 Sat Sep 1 1888 Methlan Park 5-0 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1889-90 R2 Sat Sep 28 1889 Union (Dumbarton) 5-2 Kirkintilloch Athletic
1890-91 R1 Sat Sep 6 1890 Kirkintilloch Athletic 2-2 Clydebank[1]
1890-91 R1 r Sat Sep 13 1890 Clydebank[1] 4-3 Kirkintilloch Athletic




| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com